go sleep liao... nites.
Originally posted by MooKu:Yo.
XD
MOOOKKUUU!!!!!! ![]()
5 am and the rain is falling.
Here we are at the crossroads once again.
Weather today kanasai
Global warming.
Today go change ticket.. mmm.. change to 19th Nov or 15th nov ar... sien ! Du le le !!!
Honey, honey ~
How you thrill me, aha ~
Honey honey ~
Morning folks.
recruit, what is so good abt the morning!
ticket change liaw. 19th nov. *rubs his hands*
eh .. the sentosa beach party is when liaw ? I forgot.. shit. I think 2 years ago i went was Dec 20th right ?
Leaving on a jet plane.
Which version nicer?
John Denver or Chantal Kreviazuk?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLqnbEfWkNA&feature=related
sgForums screwed again.
i went to look at bra sale again
every other size oso have except my size
i flip the whole bin still cannot find
my size so pop in SG meh? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i went to look at bra sale again
every other size oso have except my size
i flip the whole bin still cannot find
my size so pop in SG meh?
sale usually have weird sizes only .......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:sale usually have weird sizes only .......
means she got wierd cup size ? One side big one side small ? hahahaha!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:means she got wierd cup size ? One side big one side small ? hahahaha!!
that is normal ...... fake ones usually equal size though ..... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:that is normal ...... fake ones usually equal size though .....
lol.. but the difference so big until.. it becomes A + B cup. So its one side A one side B cup ?
or A + C cup bra. LoL! A + D .. hahha
I have yet to be able to know any difference by just cupping my hands on the titties before ler. I really didnt know they can be unequal in size ? shit. .lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I have yet to be able to know any difference by just cupping my hands on the titties before ler. I really didnt know they can be unequal in size ? shit. .lol
u need more practice loh ........ ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u need more practice loh ........
i have cupped alot of breasts before. It never came across my mind.. n normally, too occupied to be feeling any difference. hahahah
normally won't be 100% equal, even our arms and legs not equal.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
normally won't be 100% equal, even our arms and legs not equal.
Noticeable difference la.. dun have to be scientific about it down to the 0.00001 . lol
come on man! LoL! Unless like InnoHippo, his hands.. are conditioned to feel cup size difference. keke
k k i go gym liaw ar.. shit.. i feel hungry.I tot i eat a bar liaw.. bugger...
i will have kalipok today