cos is totally eyesore and ear-sore
the girl chio not? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
den fifi leh没胸
hahahaha
yah lah yah lah
i is 长平公主
but who the hell is 长平公主??
hmm berjaya times square has more than 900 retail shops... hmm.
Originally posted by FireIce:yah lah yah lah
i is 长平公主
but who the hell is 长平公主??
æˆ‘å¨¶ä½ is not for the 身æ�� one
no worries
the who lo
明�最�一个皇�的女儿
崇祯皇�的女儿
fifi jealous issit
then get into relationship can niam ti ti liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:the girl chio not?
nope.
the guy not good-looking oso.
but they like can oredi lah.
maybe the ger gives good BJ or something.
hahaha!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm berjaya times square has more than 900 retail shops... hmm.
haha i got go before!
tt time i go i saw one chiobu shopkeeper
den the day after i wan to see her but no fate =(
me drinking milk now
Originally posted by FireIce:nope.
the guy not good-looking oso.
but they like can oredi lah.
maybe the ger gives good BJ or something.
while at the same time asking qian bian wen da ti... ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha i got go before!tt time i go i saw one chiobu shopkeeper
den the day after i wan to see her but no fate =(
aww... lol, i tues go there check for you. ![]()
ä¸€æƒ³åˆ°ä½ å§�å§�的事情
我就感到一阵心痛
但是 �丽为���想的心情
ä¸€å®šä¼šä¼ è¾¾ç»™å§�å§�çš„
总有一天她会å�‘ä½ æ•žå¼€å¿ƒæ‰‰çš„
说到敞开
�丽什么时候�会把�腿�我敞开呢?
hahaha gintama rocks la!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ä¸€æƒ³åˆ°ä½ å§�å§�的事情
我就感到一阵心痛
但是 �丽为���想的心情
ä¸€å®šä¼šä¼ è¾¾ç»™å§�å§�çš„
总有一天她会å�‘ä½ æ•žå¼€å¿ƒæ‰‰çš„
说到敞开
�丽什么时候�会把�腿�我敞开呢?
hahaha gintama rocks la!
this one is 金瓶梅 ah?
金瓶梅
isnt that HK porn???
hmm Levi's got 501s priced very differently... why sia, old stock new stock?
Originally posted by FireIce:this one is 金瓶梅 ah?
haha no leh
日本动画
gintama é“¶é‚
very nice leh
should see.
gotch manga also
i saw the white pele! his name is Wayne Rooney!
my sis bf is in the hse now
its always noisy in their room
either my sis talks loudly, or the bf snores, or they quarrel
how come 冷场 oredi
boring night
ya loh
I wanna koon liao