You have absolutely nothing left,only $1 in your pocket.
You see a person who has no arms on the streets,he looks in an absolutely bad state,he approaches you for $1 for makan,would you give your last $ to him?
i'll give him 50cents :D i also need to think of myself right :p
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You have absolutely nothing left,only $1 in your pocket.
You see a person who has no arms on the streets,he looks in an absolutely bad state,he approaches you for $1 for makan,would you give your last $ to him?
Of course not, cos he have no arms to take the $1 anyway.
i have $1 in my pocket..but $50 in my wallet..![]()
I would not.
Ownself, left one dollar cant survive ler, still help other people?
as Parn said, no hands how to makan properly
But if really someone in a bad state really comes to ask money for makan while I'm eating in a hawker centre, I will tell him to go order, and I will help pay for his food when it arrives.
I would give the $1 =))
most likely will...
i stil got nets.
no arms still can give lar. But cannot anyhow give hor. What if the person you give money to turned out to be mas selamat in disguise. You will actually be helping a terrorist in his escape.
visa or mastercard?
What if it's a girl with no arms come asking for $1 coin?
Where would you put the coin even you want to give her?
She could be super stunning chiobu but A-Cup (No money to buy Miracle Bra), WOULD YOU BE SLOTTING YOUR $1 COIN INTO HER VAGINA????
Luckily for me, I'm smart enough to include her A-Cup, or else there will be alot of retards putting coins in her bra or her valley of flowers. ![]()
if that 1 dollar wound make a different then yes lor.. if not.. then no lor...
i will give
i will give because he has no other way to get makan, at least i can go pick up cans or food lol
Yes. If he explicitly say he is hungry.
So kelian le, no hands, give lo.
i have hands... of cos i will give... maybe a curry puff will save his life?
And then i can work with my hands to pay for my lunch..
nope, call me heartless. but last dollar, have to spend it wisely man
give lor....
i can just go grab a couple of more coins i have in my bag...
each time i get change, i'd just dump em in my bag...lol
I will give that $1 to him then i walk home. Anyway i tried to walk home from BoatQuay to AMK.. Not very far.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:I will give that $1 to him then i walk home. Anyway i tried to walk home from BoatQuay to AMK.. Not very far.
How long was the walk?
Give lor.. I ownself cant do much with my $1 anyway. If he can hav maximise use for tat $1, he can have it.
sorry man, using the $1 to buy toto if win then treat him eat la
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Give lor.. I ownself cant do much with my $1 anyway. If he can hav maximise use for tat $1, he can have it.
With the rising cost in SIngapore tell me what you can get for a dollar?He would need a few more dollars from others so just give him the dollar and dont think about it
1 dollar can buy cup noodle at provision shop, then go drink tap water or what = 1 meal. seriously.