Hi guys, any idea where and what's the prize just for the groin area?
PS: I'm straight
PRIZE?
u think brazilian wax is done via lucky draw?
i think he mean price la
i want to remove my ass hair how much
any advice where to get it done n how much
thank you in advance
^^
Typo la... typo... haha.. after waxing.. i tie myself with ribbon den let ppl redeem me as a prize lor.. wakaka
Open to female only
waxing outing anyone
strip ministry of brazilian waxing at strip co paragon level 5 tel 68364874
^^
Originally posted by Noahtay:waxing outing anyone
strip ministry of brazilian waxing at strip co paragon level 5 tel 68364874
^^
wtf??
waxing outing??
Originally posted by WickedZord:Typo la... typo... haha.. after waxing.. i tie myself with ribbon den let ppl redeem me as a prize lor.. wakaka
Open to female only
u want to open, u open lor, we female dun anyhow open one lah.
Save yr wax for candlelight dinner, save electricity
Originally posted by angel7030:
thought u offer to wax for him *haha* ![]()
if joo chiat business not good
angel can consider waxing service for clients too
Originally posted by JerryYan:thought u offer to wax for him *haha*
huh??? oh no, i only pour hot candle wax on his body, what to do, he likes it. Siao liao
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wtf??waxing outing??
all kinds of outing?
all go waxing together
sure got special discount
one
but for special services.....
Originally posted by noahnoah:
if joo chiat business not goodangel can consider waxing service for clients too
Actually hor, when economy is gloomy, many Uncles also come here for drinks, it just that they no more go merrying with gals and party all nite, they just come in, order their drinks and seat there dreaming or chatting on the economy and their career. Then they go back early. Seem like the mood is no good. So my gals are not making money, you want to help them??
You got C the stock market like merry go round liao
Me also livng a simple life liao leh
where got money go joo chiat
maybe go there buy durian puff still ok with me
all go waxing together
sure got special discount
one
but for special services.....
huh?? rojak style, no lah, we are straight type, no rojak or roti prata type ok. What special services?? All the same mah, one stick and one bore, that's it.
You got C the stock market like merry go round liaoMe also livng a simple life liao leh
where got money go joo chiat
maybe go there buy durian puff still ok with me
Durian puffs also expensive ok, me quarrelled with durian puffs gals' mother, she said i alway spoil her daughters and eat free durian puffs. Damn Auntie.
durian puff nice mah
so a bit exp ok mah
Originally posted by angel7030:Durian puffs also expensive ok, me quarrelled with durian puffs gals' mother, she said i alway spoil her daughters and eat free durian puffs. Damn Auntie.
who ask u act like that
wah lau... ho xim dam poh lei.. dun hi-jack other ppl's thread and crap lor...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah lau... ho xim dam poh lei.. dun hi-jack other ppl's thread and crap lor...
aiya, if he wants brazilian wax, just get a brazilian guy and wax him up lah, so troublesome. Let me see got any brazilian player in our S league or not??? ah Gonzale!!!
Originally posted by JerryYan:who ask u act like that
Act like what, i just teach her daughters to be street smart, she said i teach them to be bad gal. So conservative, later daughters grow up also dunno how to find bfs
she think u bad influence for her dotters cos u working in a pub ma ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:she think u bad influence for her dotters cos u working in a pub ma
Working in pub not human meh?? Me teach her daughters not to be like me and also dun get cheated by men. She got those old thinking like her daughters is Cheng KIM, keep at home one. If later she passed away how?? Daughters also need to survive here mah, especially in my kind of society, they need to be streetsmart, otherwise men like Noah or Yamzi will come and cheat them both of money and body
oic, u ever been cheated by Noah be4 *no wonder* ![]()