do you haf annoying neighbours?
oh god i have a neighbour of chinese nationality. The wife sings karaoke of her selected favourite tunes of china songs which she thinks is very pleasant or at least she think she sings very nice. every singing session lasts at least 30mins - 1.5hrs. sometimes starting at 8plus AM. when they watch tv programmes which are funny they would HA HA HA so loudly. sometimes late in the night 12plus.
yes my mother outlaw
Eh...no, i dun have annoying neighbours, however they are annoy with me, i got chased out of their shops and houses
which songs she sing?
ä½ åˆ°åº•çˆ±è°�?
洗刷�?
i have annoying neighbours who would still play mahjong even at 2am!!!
I have a annoying MLM neighbour who would try to sell me stuff everytime there is a new product launch. Argh.
u only got 2 option... endure or fight... else move away lor... ![]()
ask them shut the fuk up
pee into plastic bags, tie up then throw into their house
haha i called police before when they sang in the morning.
u can imagine i waited for more den 1 hr when i gave up and went out.
i believe the police nv arrived.
yah i tot of throwing egg but waste the egg lah cook and eat better.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:pee into plastic bags, tie up then throw into their house
Typical Singaporean![]()
I wish you all the best for your future.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:pee into plastic bags, tie up then throw into their house
shit better.. can set on fire..
Originally posted by i_think:do you haf annoying neighbours?
oh god i have a neighbour of chinese nationality. The wife sings karaoke of her selected favourite tunes of china songs which she thinks is very pleasant or at least she think she sings very nice. every singing session lasts at least 30mins - 1.5hrs. sometimes starting at 8plus AM. when they watch tv programmes which are funny they would HA HA HA so loudly. sometimes late in the night 12plus.
sing back? or blast music. thats the way to go.
haha..if i were u,i wld sing at the same time when they are singing and blast it all back to them..lol..
better than mine leh =((
mine is eerie neighbours..
they love to rear cats...and they always let their cats out loh!
many of u might say that this isn't such a great problem..BUT..
the cats urinate everywhr along the corridor that creates such an awful stench!!!
not only that..the cats always scratches the pile of newspapers placed outside my house (for garang guni to collect) & leave shreads (bt not much though) of torned newspapers lying around on the floor..
the eerie part was when there was once i came home late..aft MN..
and the auntie was hanging her laundry outside..i merely took a peep (out of curiousity mah) inside & got a shock!!
the whole living room is full of cats loh!! i ain't exaggerating loh..
is like around 10 cats or more... =.=''' my reaction was like WTH?!
heard that my neighbour works as 战童 =.=''' sekali those cats are used as a medium to contain spirits =x (okok lah...my imagination is running wild)..bt thx god..they moved away around 1yr ago =D
gd for u that they moved out..
maybe if i cannot take it one day i will take my handphone and take video of them. then knock on their door and capture their faces and the loud music. and use it as evidence and threaten them.
Originally posted by kenizaton:haha..if i were u,i wld sing at the same time when they are singing and blast it all back to them..lol..
my way is slightly different
i am considerate, i will wait till they sing finish, around 5pm, so till around 9pm for 2 movies
then watch movies loud![]()
haha.. if use those way then i think i am no different from them..