you buy the DVB-T USB stick with antenna then can watch liao lo.
i have a laptop, with the DVB-T USB stick which i borrowed from my gf (she got it from her fren as a present, but unfortunately she does not fancy the idea of watching tv mobile at home). the antenna is very portable one, i tested it before, i sit in school nth to do, den i watch it. I on SMRT bus i nothing to do, i also can watch it on laptop (SMRT bus no tv mobile hor, so i brought my own tv mobile =P).
u wan u can go buy it la. watch until u siao also can. and transmission closes at 1230am each day. hahahaha....
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:WHy we cannot watch tv mobile at home?
man, you are dumb as fuck!
please contact mediacorp if u want to install tv mobile in your home
Originally posted by Man!x:man, you are dumb as fuck!
prove it
Originally posted by hiphop2009:you buy the DVB-T USB stick with antenna then can watch liao lo.
i have a laptop, with the DVB-T USB stick which i borrowed from my gf (she got it from her fren as a present, but unfortunately she does not fancy the idea of watching tv mobile at home). the antenna is very portable one, i tested it before, i sit in school nth to do, den i watch it. I on SMRT bus i nothing to do, i also can watch it on laptop (SMRT bus no tv mobile hor, so i brought my own tv mobile =P).
u wan u can go buy it la. watch until u siao also can. and transmission closes at 1230am each day. hahahaha....
how much?
Originally posted by hiphop2009:(SMRT bus no tv mobile hor, so i brought my own tv mobile =P).
Eh? But i hear 89.3 fm during midnight still can hear some stuff i think. Maybe i mistaken, hmm..
TVM cannot at home. because u at home, u not mobile mah. void deck can. or RC senior citizens' corner can.
can join the senior citizens together spit on the floor.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:prove it
dont need to. Your posts says it all.