not bad, good graphics and sound i must admit.
wat do we do at the hotel?
Watch cable?
when i was with my friends in england.. we play catching in the hotel.. then later kena scolding
find ppl ... ...
Originally posted by youyayu:when i was with my friends in england.. we play catching in the hotel.. then later kena scolding
u all shd be locked up.
Originally posted by youyayu:when i was with my friends in england.. we play catching in the hotel.. then later kena scolding
from who?
Guys catch Guys?
Have fun ya~ ![]()
God that game was awesome! Scary yet fun shit!
if ya guys cannot play the game, try adjusting your PC or laptop clock to between 6pm-6am.
Disconnect your webcam before playing.
From http://hotel626.com/terms.html:
This Site utilizes interactive features. During your visit to the Hotel 626, if you enable your web cam, we may cause, in our discretion, your computer to automatically take one or more photographs of you at any time during such visit without warning. You hereby grant us a perpetual license to use, republish, copy, post, and distribute these photographs online as part of the Hotel 626 experience without payment or compensation to you and without seeking any further approval from you. You agree that you will not cause such photographs to capture images of any person other than you, nor to capture any third-party materials that you have no rights to, including photographs owned by third parties, images of celebrities, third-party trademarks, artwork, etc. By providing us with your telephone number and email address, you also agree that we may contact you one or more times for the purposes of maximizing your Hotel 626 experience.
The hotels opposite and next to my pubs alway got lots of game playing there, we young gals everytime play the game of betting how fast the guys who bring the gals in will come out.
This game rocksssssss!! It's not called the scariest place on the web now for nothing.
I played together with my friends at home.
Very creative with a good plot to boot.
Kuddos to Dortios for such a good halloween campaign.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
pls, i created the thread much earlier then you. which means you are wols.
and if yours is long ago, then mine was aeons ago.
先入为主!!!
Originally posted by parn:
Guys catch Guys?Have fun ya~
ROFL.
I don't dare play
play la.
Now morning play not so scary. U at nite play very dark huat ar I tell u. LOL
completed liaos... like few weeks back
The game abit too short eh?
I was left craving for more after that.
i is sibeh humji one
so i will not play.
hahaha
i just cannot tahan the feeling that i know something will boooooooo out of nowhere but i dunno when
hahahaha
Originally posted by motoway:play la.
Now morning play not so scary. U at nite play very dark huat ar I tell u. LOL
What is the game like?
chips no haf booooooooo come out of no where one.
All got warning di.
The game has 3 stages, first one is like fatal frame, 2nd one is sing lullaby, 3rd one is to run away from a mad dude.
That's about all. =D
HAhahahahah. Go play leh!
eh, nonononoo
change ur computer timing, it works.