i bought a pair of heels................
it was kinda not within this mth's budget..... but........... no choice....the shoe spoil liao.....
when u all see china ladies or china men.... then for example u want to squeeze out of the train... u know they is chinese.... do u say excuse me!! or siam lah!! or è®©å¼€ï¼Œä½ è¿™çŒªå¤´!!
ok... my point is.... do u auto try to speak chinese so they can understand.... or u shd be expecting them to know OUR language.......
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought a pair of heels................
it was kinda not within this mth's budget..... but........... no choice....the shoe spoil liao.....
when u all see china ladies or china men.... then for example u want to squeeze out of the train... u know they is chinese.... do u say excuse me!! or siam lah!! or è®©å¼€ï¼Œä½ è¿™çŒªå¤´!!
ok... my point is.... do u auto try to speak chinese so they can understand.... or u shd be expecting them to know OUR language.......
I will say "excuse me! 请让一让!"
back from haircut n treatment. ![]()
listening to elements of life on a wet monday afternoon and heading to school later!
just now shared umbrella with a student
i asked him are u from china?
he said, "ä½ æ€Žä¹ˆçŸ¥é�“?"
my school got PRC many many
they go china to 招生
and gib them scholarship mani mani
dunno why
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now shared umbrella with a student
i asked him are u from china?
he said, "ä½ æ€Žä¹ˆçŸ¥é�“?"my school got PRC many many
they go china to 招生
and gib them scholarship mani mani
dunno why
can find many PRC mei meis moonlighting at night spots.
the students come here, study, work for a few years, either go back to china or move on to states
i think oni bond 5yrs or wat...
nobardie stay here one
cb
i no mind the students
i no like the others
the oni thing i no like about PRC international students who are here on their parents money is that they are almost always rich spoilt brats who really know how to spend money on what i personally consider to be relatively useless things...
but really lah. what to do. all are only child. they have 4 grandparents to spoil them even if their parents dont lor >.< unless the grandparents all dead oredi lah >.<
the chinese from china in china are so different from the chinese from china who are overseas......
2 years bond excluding study duration.
some want to take PR.
Those who come here study, mostly rich fug, alot are Central Party related. Get a overseas cert and go back big hoo haa with their singlish.
dont dislike them, make friends with them, next time go china, who knows, got police escort. kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:we shd have all died during millennium
huai de phark we all still here?
lol.. delay diao ma.. so if 2012 no come , then prepare for the next end of days prediction lo.
my neighbours upstairs, twins, so cute, one go VJC one go NJC.
just now met the NJC one, chat until i reached at my floor, wah, we all grow so fast. (:
their 公安 oso pharked up one rite...
rain rain rain...............
Originally posted by udontknowme:the oni thing i no like about PRC international students who are here on their parents money is that they are almost always rich spoilt brats who really know how to spend money on what i personally consider to be relatively useless things...
but really lah. what to do. all are only child. they have 4 grandparents to spoil them even if their parents dont lor >.< unless the grandparents all dead oredi lah >.<
the chinese from china in china are so different from the chinese from china who are overseas......
Yeah. They owe thier son's life to me man. And did u know if u save another person's life , they are indebted to you ? Guang Zhou ! here i come !!! Her mother is the minister there. kekeke..
Damn dont u love those yuppies.
gib them scholarship
later work here 2 or 3 years
auto PR or something
wow, if u can hook her u will be eating from a silver spoon for life. keke
but 99% she has a ready husband handpick by her mom already. tsk.
LOTTO Jackpot to 30 MIL !!!
lol.. so many advertisements about WHAT IF u won the jackpot and what u can do with it. I dunno what to say.. its like, telling us to gamble!!! he he
me ish sleepy and body aching
everyone asked me what happened to my face, like tomato
Originally posted by TehJarVu:gib them scholarship
later work here 2 or 3 years
auto PR or something
they go back got big company big car big life for them, why would they stay here to slug it out. keke.
tell then about your special vacation in bintan
noopig went batam and tio aids? ![]()
hungree lah cb
Originally posted by Pitot:they go back got big company big car big life for them, why would they stay here to slug it out. keke.
Cause they in love...
=p
cannot donate blood oso loh
actually a lot of them are not really THAT rich back home leh.
i mean, they are def richer than most people. but their parents work DAMN HARD. then give the kids the money loh. and the kids, some of them are really assholes. lie to their parents back home that they need US$2000/month. when tuition and housing is already paid for. and their parents dunno cos they have to stay in China to work, so what to do, just give the kids loh. tsk.
and mi know a lot, go overseas, look for bf. but not for citizenship lar. i think it's just for status.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Cause they in love...
=p
ever heard of execution by firing squad? ![]()