http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gr26kCBqmDA
After seeing this video, I am willing to say majority of you will not do anything...
am I right?
Must depends if the guy still handsome or not after kanna langgar by car......
Some ugly guys kanna langgar might become handsome. ![]()
For real man... the guy in the video really kena langgar by a car and lie dieing on the road... 10 cars passed by doing nothing... 2 cars passed by on the opposite lane did nothing also... for 45 sec padestrian did nothing... on the 46tg second a person finally steps on the road only to look look see see but still do nothing....
For real also lor.....I know you won't believe me even if I tell you humans simply don't die so easily one.
Cos they all have absolute denial of death. ![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gr26kCBqmDA
After seeing this video, I am willing to say majority of you will not do anything...
am I right?
y wil u say dat?
wtf man
this reminds me of a car accident...then got this man stopped his car, did nothing but just looked at the people dying...
think he was charged or something
act like nuttin happen ![]()
edit. double post~
edit. sorry
i would do whatever i can to help (:
\:
:/
/:
:\
zzzz
sorry
sorry
sorry sorry sorry \:
Originally posted by MohamedF:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gr26kCBqmDA
am I right?
not really, it depends on whether i can keep my wits about me, if i can i'll call the newspapers, if i can't i'll call an ambulance.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:not really, it depends on whether i can keep my wits about me, if i can i'll call the newspapers, if i can't i'll call an ambulance.
zzz... you rather call newspaper 1st b4 calling an ambualnce!!!?
*checks his bonnet* then checks the guy that kena langgar.. hahaha
Originally posted by Maith:sorry sorry sorry \:
Wah u really mass spamer. ![]()
I would do a thing.
First thing is Call the ambulance.
Then go there and see wad can be helped.
Damn suay sia, that person... I kenna langgar before by bike before and immediately ppl call ambulance...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Damn suay sia, that person... I kenna langgar before by bike before and immediately ppl call ambulance...
my friend kenna langgar by truck at industrial estate also got people call ambulance...but my friend gal lar...she survived.![]()