My time is now
YOU CAN'T SEE ME
MY TIME IS NOW!

i can see armpit.
Originally posted by FireIce:i can see armpit.
Me working towards this body now![]()
yyyeeeeeeeee..........
Originally posted by FireIce:yyyeeeeeeeee..........
hur hur why yeee?
i thought chio bu all rike strong muscular guys?
u continue to think like that loh
and good luck leh
Originally posted by fatone:Me working towards this body now
to train like that
u have to eat 5 meals a day
full of protein leh
Originally posted by FireIce:u continue to think like that loh
and good luck leh
hur oh ok. means no point becoming like this one ah
@ noah yeah i know what i'm doing
if u are thinking of training just to attract chio bus... i think u are just going to be a pathetic slab of meat
Originally posted by FireIce:if u are thinking of training just to attract chio bus... i think u are just going to be a pathetic slab of meat
no lah training because want to have a good body to make up for not having a good face![]()
attract chio bu is a plus but not primary purpose lah
fifi what about this kind? better than the 1st one or worse?![]()

This one is The Animal, Batista!
all yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
WHAT !
GIVE ME A HELL YEAAAAA
Originally posted by fatone:fifi what about this kind? better than the 1st one or worse?
This one is The Animal, Batista!
this one my fav idol
bomb drop.....
u train until like that hor
u can kill a commando easily
BATISTA BOMB!
Originally posted by FireIce:all yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
What about this wrestler?

Looks so si wen.
says the wrestler who killed his family and committed suicide

im not coming back to this thread anymore.
haha actually i dunoe why some girls like big big body builder kind aso.. lols looks distorted imo.. lean mean washboard abs quite nice ored mah.. lawls
Originally posted by skythewood:says the wrestler who killed his family and committed suicide
nabei u know the Crippler is one of the finest in the business hor!
why armpit no hair de
shave lor

Originally posted by fatone:Me working towards this body now
Me working towards this body now![]()