Originally posted by fatone:THE GAME + THE HEART BREAK KID = DA ORIGINAL DX
WHAT RULES? WE BREAK 'EM!
ATTITUDE ERA 4 LIFE MAN!
2 peeps onli nice meh?
when there were the others inside(xpac,billygun,roaddogg,china), it was so fun to watch them la. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:2 peeps onli nice meh?
when there were the others inside(xpac,billygun,roaddogg,china), it was so fun to watch them la. .
all nice lah
i have 2 DX underwear man LOL
HHH FTW!
Originally posted by maskedangel:x-pac not in new age out law mah. .
x-pac in DX!
eh ya hor
forget abt it ![]()

Originally posted by maskedangel:its not exactly roaddog entry song. . its his style. . hahaha. .
haha oh ok lols.. cos i rmbr last time play WWE game on PS then got one entry song started out wit that hahas..
anyone still watch wwe nowadays?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:anyone still watch wwe nowadays?
To be honest, I've lost interest since people like Bradshaw, John Cena, Batista, Randy Orton and Edge became main eventers.
I can only identify with two eras: Attitude and the Brock Lesnar era.
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
To be honest, I've lost interest since people like Bradshaw, John Cena, Batista, Randy Orton and Edge became main eventers.
I can only identify with two eras: Attitude and the Brock Lesnar era.
yeah man
i like the attitude era most
i liked X-Pac...
WTF people still watch WWE? Switch to UFC man! MMA FTW!
P.S. so darn looking forward to Lesnar vs Couture!
NOV 15th
Couture's a legend.. Lesnar still need a few more matches before going to the big times.. Dana White is putting Lesnar in this cos he's capitalizing on the fact that professional wrestling fans WILL want to see the former WWE champion.. that in turn calculates to more buyrates..
But Couture vs Fedor.. now that's what most MMA fans wanna see..
Originally posted by sgprowrestling:Couture's a legend.. Lesnar still need a few more matches before going to the big times.. Dana White is putting Lesnar in this cos he's capitalizing on the fact that professional wrestling fans WILL want to see the former WWE champion.. that in turn calculates to more buyrates..
But Couture vs Fedor.. now that's what most MMA fans wanna see..
Lesnar won though...
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
Lesnar won though...
F-5!