for those who phuck and phucked and phucking
this shall be the most watdephuck crapbox
1st poster gets free phuck!
i am here
cb cannot chop 1st
me ish unable to sleep
congratulations!
free phuck valid till 30 November 2008
redemption is only available on weekdays between 9pm to 9am and weekends between 9am and 1pm
one-time offer only
/phuck one leg in ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish unable to sleep
listen to teriyaki boyz - tokyo drift
with who??
Originally posted by laurence82:with who??
of cos is yours truly lah
难� u expecting me to let u phuck ppl like snoopig?
free phuck with who??
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos is yours truly lah
难� u expecting me to let u phuck ppl like snoopig?
u better or sharon better??
wow ��跳楼??
free one mai hiam lah.
as phucker or phuckee ? ...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow ��跳楼??
清货大�价��
use my line no gib credit ccb
1st page!
me is phuckee
means fifi wear strapped sausage?
phuckster
and phuckstress
>.<
i dun wan play ler i go sleep all u cb phuckers
i go cut my nails
now i go bua moisturiser on body
Originally posted by FireIce:listen to teriyaki boyz - tokyo drift
is that supposed to put me to sleep?????