And how to tell her parents?
shotgun
wah. die liao.
so fast ![]()
omg, u r in big trouble
just say lor
wow u look like andy lau leh!!! no wonder gao da so many girls
get marry loh
u go home. smile to her dad/mum. call them. Ah Gong Ah Ma.
den faster ROM lor. wedding dinner can do after birth.
"Hi sir I have impregnated your daughter ... SONG BO!!! "
Originally posted by youyayu:that my gf got baby
tell her parents
you buying one condo for them
to stay
they will be happy with u
seriously, just tell them about it and that you're going to marry her soon (and that she has agreed?)
but be prepared, they might tell her to just abort it...............
Originally posted by corebooster:u go home. smile to her dad/mum. call them. Ah Gong Ah Ma.
den faster ROM lor. wedding dinner can do after birth.
call ah gng ah ma obvious ler :D
they say. we anything also dunwan
we only want u to buy a 30k ring for our daughter.
Originally posted by youyayu:that my gf got baby
whether are u telling the truth or no
u better prepare a lump sum of money
soon
Good luck
just asking how.. tml report out.. so must prepare first..
Originally posted by newcomer:wow u look like andy lau leh!!! no wonder gao da so many girls
i not so old like him.. and i am not so slim as him LOL!!!!
the right way from my point of view.
take the report, go to the parents, tell them wad happen. den now got baby liao.
u will take responsibility and marry her.
ask them to choose a good date for ROM lor.
n ya. are u employed?
yea, a 30k ring is critical for you to succesffuly tide over
Originally posted by youyayu:i not so old like him.. and i am not so slim as him LOL!!!!
but the avatar is not you?
Originally posted by youyayu:just asking how.. tml report out.. so must prepare first..
if positive then good lor
You can go celebrate liao
then rem to give us red eggs ok
YYY, just tell her parents that you love their dotter alot. Want to have a family with her and will take care of her and BABY.. will do.
wat if TS is still a student ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:
but the avatar is not you?
no.. its andy.. lol
Originally posted by JerryYan:wat if TS is still a student
ya i am..
Originally posted by corebooster:the right way from my point of view.
take the report, go to the parents, tell them wad happen. den now got baby liao.
u will take responsibility and marry her.
ask them to choose a good date for ROM lor.
n ya. are u employed?
studying.. but got stable passive income