Anyone who is this "babe" in the current Rexona TV advert?
Me. I am the babe.
Solli i not interested in u.
Haha very funny.
Stop joking ok?
so who am i if seoti's the babe ![]()
btw i'm not interested in clones like u
wrong forum lah..
Fuck la.
Do i sound like im joking with u?
I guess all of you dont know what is Rexona. It is a spray for your armpit ok? I hope this help and it is not the wrong forum.
so u have an armpit fetish?
Orh, that babe she stay in my block one hor. Eberyday see her at the hawker centre eat kway png one.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Me. I am the babe.
chiobu... asl pls... :P
Originally posted by SBS8316M:I guess all of you dont know what is Rexona. It is a spray for your armpit ok? I hope this help and it is not the wrong forum.
Do i sound stupid to u, kid?
I knw wtf is rexona.
Name?
And Saisuke-kun... ok nevermind, I dont want to argue with you.
Originally posted by skeujin:chiobu... asl pls... :P
16/f/Lonely. ![]()
U leh? Asl?
Originally posted by Gedanken:Orh, that babe she stay in my block one hor. Eberyday see her at the hawker centre eat kway png one.
How come i nbr see u. ![]()
Elva? Elva Hsiao you mean? Thanks there babyboy.
you should really go ask bus555 dat question..
Originally posted by SBS8316M:I guess all of you dont know what is Rexona. It is a spray for your armpit ok? I hope this help and it is not the wrong forum.
Don't they advertise it as "all over body spray"? Are you all armpit?
why does he want to ask himself ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
How come i nbr see u.
Knn, you eberytime play with your handphone, of cos neber see me lah!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
16/f/Lonely.
U leh? Asl?
me 17/f/lesbian... pls pm me yr pic...
i did dat on purpose..
Originally posted by skeujin:me 17/f/lesbian... pls pm me yr pic...
Oi! Potong jalan izzit? nah beh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Me. I am the babe.
*spurts water*