Hey, anyone got any interesting gift ideas for me??
Hmm, the theme is electronic, electrical and mechanical.
The gift must be either, electronic, electrical or mechanical.
Cant comprise of all.
No particular audience.
Dont worry abt practicality, just need the ideas.
Thanks in advance.
*size is of a concern, not too large
Microwave oven.
Refrigerator.
42 inch Flat screen TV. ![]()
Ok. Those are too large to be gifts bah.
Originally posted by gasband:
Nice. Thanks. Are those like lamps or speakers?
LAMPS....
those are LED Lamps that can change color as and when you like. The bigger version with remote control is $249. The smaller version is more gadgety very IPODish feel...is $119.
vibrator? errrr...no wait! they r all 3s, no? ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:LAMPS....
those are LED Lamps that can change color as and when you like. The bigger version with remote control is $249. The smaller version is more gadgety very IPODish feel...is $119.
Oh ok. Good idea. Thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:vibrator? errrr...no wait! they r all 3s, no?
Wtf.
. They only fit electronics and mechanical. Hahah. But no la, this idea cant. Hahah. sorry.
clock
I thought of clocks and im adding it in liao.
I need 2 more ideas.
Clocks fit in the electronic cat.
Locket.
The decorative small metal case with a hinged cover containing a picture or memento - can be worn with a necklace or bracelet. Better still, make it an antique locket; with very exquisite design, engraved with something romantic... say "To Destiny" ![]()
musical box of any sort ![]()

_001.jpg)
Throw in a battery grip, extra battery, 580EX flash and a 70-200 f/2.8 IS USM and that ought to do the trick.
Hmmm. gifts, wad abt letter opener??
How about Sun Jars? These jars are charged by solar power.

give a taser
Originally posted by hisoka:give a taser
taser?? Wtf. hahahah. Ok. Suits electronic.
Originally posted by KS Trader:How about Sun Jars? These jars are charged by solar power.
Wad cat does this fits in? Electronice or electrical sia?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad cat does this fits in? Electronice or electrical sia?
Electronic.
Solar cell is an electronic device that converts solar energy into electricity << haha as quoted from wikipedia
u sure u wanna give away clock? better not give to chinese esp cantonese hor.
Originally posted by zodi:u sure u wanna give away clock? better not give to chinese esp cantonese hor.
agree! bu ji li leh! better not! like 'song zhong' (funeral)!
give ang pao lor, red packets. Without cash inside also can.
Originally posted by gasband:
u selling ar? how much? give me sample!!!
Originally posted by KS Trader:How about Sun Jars? These jars are charged by solar power.
where to buy ???