how much it cost if i want to take ride and where to buy the tickets?
the singapore flyer websai is gamlan one ah?
if u dunno, then google is oso gamlan one isit?
lol
owned
take and regret
nothing to c
except construction site
buy the tickets from zoo or bird park...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
take and regret
nothing to c
except construction site
You took in the daytime is it?
Should go in evening or when sun is setting, with all the lights and all.
every time i pass by, i see many empty cells or cells with oni a few ppl
i think they shd review the pricing
Wah... like that also need to start thread? want to start one with how much is it to take train from xxx to yyy?
currently i am not in singapore, but overseas, wth , fireice..how would i know the pricing? Dont even know there is website for it when i started this topic.
now i know the pricing..
Adult:
S$29.50
Child:
S$20.65
Senior:
S$23.60
where got exp?
flyer=pay$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ to see nothing
wahhahahahhahahhaha
overseas no internet?
someone, pls answer this tupid qn.
$ 30 for basic ticket (37 mins ride)
$45 for premium ticket (Cut queue-20 pax space, broken wet booklet)
what is difference..i want to go with my wife...she will pay for it lah..
i just enjoy...heres what i asked for
1 min about $1.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:$ 30 for basic ticket (37 mins ride)
$45 for premium ticket (Cut queue-20 pax space, broken wet booklet)
not bad for 37 mins...But i dont really kno much about the flyer, there are capsules in it right? Like can a couple have dinner together?
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:not bad for 37 mins...But i dont really kno much about the flyer, there are capsules in it right? Like can a couple have dinner together?
must do some bookings in advance if i'm not wrong..
what is the bookings about
you want the whole capsule to you & your wife right..![]()
there's such a thing called private capsules & you need to book at least 3 working days in advance..
no need to book....go during lull hours & 37 min is enuf to try all 69 positions. jus remember to cover the cctv ![]()
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:not bad for 37 mins...But i dont really kno much about the flyer, there are capsules in it right? Like can a couple have dinner together?
can
u can choose indian cuisine, french cusine, or chinese dim sum
with option of wine or beer
very good to bring your wife or gf
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:currently i am not in singapore, but overseas, wth , fireice..how would i know the pricing? Dont even know there is website for it when i started this topic.
now i know the pricing..
Adult:
S$29.50
Child:
S$20.65
Senior:
S$23.60where got exp?
if u do not noe there's a website for singapore flyer, u can always google it and try u noe??
this is the link if u wanna noe about private dinner booking. but i can tell u it's not cheap.
http://www.singaporeflyer.com/en/venues-for-booking/private-capsule.html
i booked last yr for my company's event..
ard $1k per capsule..
1 capsule can hold ard 28 pax ah..
if u want, u can even request for catering of food in the capsule..
best is to go around evening time.. =D i'm sure u dun wanna b roasted pig if u take the ride in the aftnoon..
but no need to make booking lah..is always empty =.='''
is the wheel rotation very slow, how many times during the entire 37 mins it reaches the highest point?
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:is the wheel rotation very slow, how many times during the entire 37 mins it reaches the highest point?