Only in SG will we MYsians and SGreans fight with each other. when i was overseas we used to bond together because all the other nationalities didn't make sense to us .....
Originally posted by maxtor:Only in SG will we MYsians and SGreans fight with each other. when i was overseas we used to bond together because all the other nationalities didn't make sense to us .....
I so totally agree...
Originally posted by maxtor:Only in SG will we MYsians and SGreans fight with each other. when i was overseas we used to bond together because all the other nationalities didn't make sense to us .....
malaysia is so big. no work for her citizens ?
why must come to singpaore
cause our currency value higher what, somemore so near, cross one causeway reach liao.
of course those "ba liao" ppl want to come.
their slag funny at times, LOL.
"ba liao arh"
"ji mei li yi xia arh"
Originally posted by limpper:..
cause our currency value higher what, somemore so near, cross one causeway reach liao.
of course those "ba liao" ppl want to come.
their slag funny at times, LOL.
"ba liao arh"
"ji mei li yi xia arh"
work in rubbish collector lor
At least now i know how Nq Qibo Aaron Aubrey look like and will eventually know where he lives and work.. ;p Its just matter of when n where to give him a good kick in the ass for his smart ass remarks. Guy like u , people are gonna sell u out like no tomorrow man.. hahaha
keep dragging up old thread to seek attention ah...
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:we should stop them.
they can only come here to wash toilets and clear rubbish
all the white collar jobs should leave to citizens
SIngaporeans Agree?
and then later in msiaforum..
"We should stop them.
They can only drink from toilet and rubbish water
all water should leave to citizens,
malaysians agree?"
then we hong gan alr.
Originally posted by rainee:keep dragging up old thread to seek attention ah...
same thinking !
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:we should stop them.
they can only come here to wash toilets and clear rubbish
all the white collar jobs should leave to citizens
SIngaporeans Agree?
You shouldn't despise malaysians just because they provide stiff competition in job employment in singapore.
Hope you realized that the threat lies further up north... look carefully at the people around you everyday... these are the people who will soon form the core population in this tiny island.
Originally posted by parn:So how about those Malaysian girls?
You want them to come or not?
Malaysian girls are much more friendly than singaporean girls, 90% of which are good in "dao" practice.
For guys who are still single, look no further than our friendly neighbours who come to singapore to work...
come on....why shouldnt they come here to work?
it's a win-win situation....
1. they work here and bring the money back home (S$ is much stronger than rm$)
2. we need them to fill up spots where no singaporeans are willing to work...
and i certainly agree that some m'sian girls are really not bad one ![]()
-double post-
I know a family who have 2 sons, one married a malaysian girl, the other has a malaysian gf with the intention to marry.![]()
Singaporean guys likes Malaysian girls.
Singaporean girls likes Malaysian guys.
singaporean girls likes ang-moh guys....
What a mix-up world.... ![]()
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:malaysia is so big. no work for her citizens ?
why must come to singpaore
This is a public forum which should be free from discrimination of race, religion & nationality.
So, do be mindful of your thoughtless words. All your past/future comments have/will prove your level of maturity & professionalism in life focus.
All I can say, wish you all the best (if any) in your adulthood mentality.
I think more china are stealiong jobs instead, look around ur class , arent there atleast 1 china people? some of them arte very hardworkign and work for low pay, how is this helping economy? and what about us? look aroudn the world , china people are infested everywhere
TS just got sacked by msian boss in sg....
TS stop generalising.
Before u start pointing finger at a person, please be reminded 3 are pointing back to you.
If u are a good employee, u will not worry about your ricebowl, because u are a valuable asset to the company. seek constant upgrading and improvements in your jobs to ensure that u are always 1 step ahead of others.
creating this kind of thread, speaks volume of your character and maturity
Please elaborate "used to bond together". ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Please elaborate "used to bond together".
It means when you are overseas, if you are a Singaporean, you will tend to be closer to Malaysians and Singaporeans rather than the ang mohs. Simply because of the common language spoken, common interests and even our taste in food is mostly similar...
Originally posted by limywv:I concur...Msians....I dont like the bunch of them
that's fine, no guarantee they like you either ![]()
post ur cb lah
one day we so gonna ownz singapore. ;p