when u get older..u start to have changes in ur thinking than when u were a teen.
1.u realise pop idols are just out to cheat ur money
2.Family is jsut as important as ur friends
3. Studies is important
4. ur ideal parther need not be star quality look..
wat other changes did u have in your thinking when u grew oldeR?
tis one har.....
hmmm let me think first
when i become older....
hmm later i come back repost again
wot other mentality?
how about you start to feel that life is short and you wished you could become a kid again...
Times flies when I get older.
when you are 15, you hope u are 18... when u are 18... u hope u are 21... when u 21.. u hope u were back to 18 hahahhaa
Originally posted by elementalangel:when you are 15, you hope u are 18... when u are 18... u hope u are 21... when u 21.. u hope u were back to 18 hahahhaa
hell true...
you wished you could stay as a youth forever...
though i'd wanna expirience wot its like being middle aged...lol..
i heard eating less could increase longevity...
Used to wish for the ultimate freedom.
Now I wish my parents will care more about me. ![]()
Maturity comes with age, no doubt about that.
:P
when u get older, u go back to teenage mentality. At our house nearby coffee shop, I see many ah peks at 50 to 80yo still going out with 18yo prc gals leh.
becomes more mature...
Temper wise maybe become better.
Don't get angry over small stuffs...
Not so petty, not like in the past whereby we say we fren or dun fren u,haha...
Tend to be more sensitive...
me more clever and smarter
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:me more clever and smarter
When cats grow older...
they learn to talk and chat in Sgforum ![]()
TS experiencing growing pains ah?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U experiencing growing pains ah?
Pain at where?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Pain at where?
Where else?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Where else?
Wooo....kinky ![]()
Originally posted by klaha81:when u get older..u start to have changes in ur thinking than when u were a teen.
1.u realise pop idols are just out to cheat ur money
Esp when they always come to town for concerts! "Dig gold"
For them its like getting free money just by jumping, hopping and screaming on stage.
Hmmm...
idealist -> realist with as much hope as he can muster, heh.
"i could have done better"
wah.. i last time really very stupid...
i feel that money is imp now.
no money no ger and no life.
but got money also no use.cause you will die soon.
as i get older, i realise that life cant just be about playing..that way wont be anything useful in life which sucks.
as u get older...
feel more sian
feel health more impt
feel sg forum also hav lots of aunties and uncles![]()
Tend to be more compassionate and make more effort to contribute to make lives better for the needy & unfortunate.
Stop fooling around, sought and focus on the one companion to spend the rest of life with.
Start thinking or preparing a "bucket list".
Proposal ring should be at least MINIMUM 30k SGD. ![]()