Looks like people are asking about how to put emoticon in shoutbox, this is intended for users who signed up after the big change.
fifi no want stick, Jason lea?![]()
Anyway, here is the list:
---> :evil:
---> :(
---> :oops:
---> ;)
---> :arrow:
---> :idea:
---> :o
---> :twisted:
---> :)
---> 8O
---> :lol:
---> :cry:
---> :D
---> 8)
---> :!:
---> :?
---> :x
---> :?:
---> :|
---> :roll:
---> :P
---> :mrgreen:
Another thing, some of you might be wondering how to do the action in which your username will appear as follow:
*MyPillowTalks coos happily
This can be simply achieved by starting your message with /me
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
What are you waiting for? Master the art of Shoutboxing NOW!
Call 1900-123-shoutbox !
mai, wa mai stick
Originally posted by FireIce:mai, wa mai stick
fifi so bad![]()
:lol:
ee why no smiley come out one >:
Originally posted by FireIce:mai, wa mai stick
Originally posted by ^tamago^:this one only old generation will know
hanor hanor, if no one 把这个shoutboxå¯†é›†ä¼ ä¸‹æ�¥ï¼Œnext generation will not know liao lo...
Originally posted by BaoBei92:ee why no smiley come out one >:
Last time can, now cannot![]()
Why NO lang jiao bin one?? why? why? ![]()
That one must write proposal to jason and ask him put in![]()
I am new one
now then i know
Originally posted by noahnoah:
I am new one
now then i know
u 06 new meh?
must be last time during shoutbox lesson never listen right?![]()
I have pay attention in shoutbox class so now i noe all the shortcut !
Thanks...i dun need to test in chatbox liao ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Thanks...i dun need to test in chatbox liao
u also another one never listen during shoutbox lesson right?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
u also another one never listen during shoutbox lesson right?
Hanor hanor...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Hanor hanor...
Must call the headmaster ah lau to spank u![]()
Must call the headmaster ah lau to spank u
Pls be gentle...![]()
TS should be banned for creating useless threads.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Pls be gentle...
That one is up to lauren liao
ya lor... me want
in shoutbox also need to ask... ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:TS should be banned for creating useless threads.
冤枉啊�
This is done for common good lea!
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:ya lor... me want
in shoutbox also need to ask...
wah u join the 05
must be eat snake never attend lesson
tsktsktsk
ah lau please....![]()
That one is up to lauren liao
Ah lau wun spank good boy wan...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak: