Originally posted by maurizio13:
Rule #1: There are no ghost.
me just settled errands
me really wanna get my hair cut by this week.
BTH
WAH fifi c liao
me ish here
who toking abt me behind me back again
me me me
run baby run...
dont ever look can for aceivement!
Originally posted by bus555:run baby run...
dont ever look can for aceivement!
not mi not mi
fifi is outsai or home oredi?
she is home already...
my home
si gui
i have oni 1 word to describe myself now
farking tired
in gui's home
i shall head to the shower now
nice bathtub
si tjv
yuan lai CV = changi village
i finished my cb work oredi
last 2 nights 10+ then go home sia
now how shall i celebrate
buy me dinner lo
ok i won't zhongji 1
wan to make me jealous right??
dun have lah...
u dun think too hard..
fifi wouldnt like it if we post our �照 here...
tsk
si gui is wif bloojoo issit?
now i really in need of a place to go eat
today me grandmother got a call
(call home lumber, grandmother pick up)
but me grandmother can't hear wat the other party trying to say, so me auntie took over the fone.....
all she hear is someone crying and crying and say i am ur son, i tio beaten, come and save me..........
then me auntie say, u looking for ur mother ah? u better hang up and call again.... wrong lumber... then other party faster hang up liao
how come these conman no do homework one ah?
me grandmother's son horidaying in US now
and he is speak teochew to my grandmother one
and how come still got such conman around ah?
if they kena my mother dunno wat will happen
my mum super purposely like to make ppl exasperated 1
yah...
with 5 kids too...
where where where?
where can i eat??
and emo kid is infatuated with nai da li ijjit
i went to breeks at NAC level 5
eerr.... not tt bad
but dun tink will be keen to go back again soon
ok i am boliao i go find food