u can eat cheap sushi and sashimi but no cheap cars pls
u oso no no no no no to eee pc b4
u no see the A1
good quality sia
yah, now i change to MSI Wind oredi
cos got pink one
EEE no have pink
actually, u buy watever car is NOMB leh
bcos i will neber be the passenger.... so i oso no need huan lo rite?
i think i shd drive my merc170
car forums all say crazy to buy car if working in town
plus hor, depreciation so much leh
i think i shd sleep away my craving and craziness...
im looking at this pic and craving for it
me go koon liao
bye bye
me also go koon liao
every morning cannot wake up cb
bye bye
same here. over and out.
sneaked out and joined kakis for ktv.. tmr long day.. now going to sleep. die. =S
Morlink. ![]()
good moaning all
still same page eh...
Yea lo. Suprising.
oh man photoshop request. really kena pm sia. ![]()
i want see who the poor wife is!
farking mafan sia he.
phark!!!
forgot to buy groceries yesterday, don't have anything to eat for lunch. nbz.
i have to resort to eating grapes and cranberries for lunch.
think of the maggots, then crave no more. ![]()
hungry...
i realised i haben say hi today
hi!!!!!
everyone say... hi fi.
hi!
fifi c liao!