Nope, u dont need to, but u could. ![]()
finally bought my shoes
but it jiam si tong oni
since got 20% discount
got time then hunt for a better pair
maybe can wear for CNY
Wah lau, reccession then got so many festive seasons. Sian.
hope ang paos no kiu zui.....
. Confirm will one.
Avg ang pow collection a yr is like 300+ then this yr sure hit 200 nia. Last time the crisis also liddat.
the storm is sort of dying down. for now.............
i ended up reading good review blogs. instead of watching movies...............
i'm hungry and there's nothing to eat... shiet.
i have polar chicken pie and sugar roll
tts my dinner!
lol i just finished the last piece of Polar chocolate roll.
爱过的人 我已��拥有
许多故事 有伤心的�由
这一次 我的爱情
ç‰ä¸�到天长地久
错过的人 是��以回首
爱过的心 没有任何请求
许多故事 有伤心的�由
这一次我的爱情
ç‰ä¸�到天长地久
走过的路 �也�能�留
一�个伤心的�由
一�个伤心的�由
最�我的爱情
在故事里慢慢陈旧
一�个伤心的�由
一�个伤心的�由
最�在别人的故事
我被�忘
æŒç¥žå°±æ˜¯æŒç¥ž
I wanna be the one to make you happy
I wanna be the one to give you hope
Give you love without the pain
Show you light beyond the rain
Gonna make you happy
Gonna make you happy now
There'll be days when things go wrong
I'll be there to make you strong
Gonna make you happy
I wanna find a place where dreams can happen
I wanna find a love who'll take me there
And, in your eyes, I see a vision
That makes me want to care
And, if two people both agree
That only love can set them free
Then, together, let us make a world
Of which others only dream
Mustang Sally
Guess you better slow that mustang down
Mustang Sally, now baby
Guess you better slow that mustang down
You've been running all over town
Oh, I guess you gotta put your flat feet on the ground
All you wanna do is ride around Sally (ride, Sally, ride)
One of these early mornings
I'm gonna be wiping those weepin' eyes, yeah
I brought you a brand new mustang
It was a nineteen sixty five
Now you comin' around to signify a woman
Girl, you won't, you won't let me ride
Mustang Sally, now baby (Sally, now baby)
Guess you better slow that Mustang down, alright
You've been running all over town
Oh, I guess you gotta put your flat feet on the ground
One of these early mornings
I'm gonna be wiping those weepin' eyes, yeah
Those weepin' eyes, oh yeah, those weepin' eyes
Those weepin' eyes, yeah, yeah, yeah, those weepin' eyes
Those weepin' eyes
Oh, those weepin' eyes
Yeah, yeah, yeah, hey yeah
shd i just go buy the other pair of shoes i saw?
hmm...... $18.90 only
and got my size
"那�弟弟就�得很奇怪了呢
在房间里鬼鬼祟祟的
还有�生纸团滚�过去
早上起æ�¥è¿˜è‡ªå·±æ´—裤å�
以å‰�å¹¶ä¸�æ˜¯é‚£æ ·çš„å©å�啊"
classic ![]()
ok, i shall buy the shoes tml.
hmm talking about shoes i want go get a converse sneaker.
i wanna get onitsuka tiger
i want get an Asics trainer too... and i didn't know Onitsuka Tiger is asics one till last month. isetan having sale ma. ![]()
nice rite..
yepppp. actually when i heard of Onitsuka Tiger i thought it was like some work boots or something...
i shall eat the chicken pie now
so borling
but i dun wanna go out because me go out for 3 nights in a row and i felt like i wasted alot of money
u went which timbre?
jiak ximi?