Any suggestions? ![]()
spray whipped cream on his chest
ask one of his hia di to lick clean
make sure bride inside the room can see all these
(video call )
don't...
Drink 1L bottol of cooking oil + swollow 1 tea cup of coffee powder...
Grass + tea leave + coffer powder to swollow.
take out pants go neighbour house shake backside.
<this are some of the worst that i seen asking groom to do..
**Never go overboard..groom also got limit/need face...too jia lat wait he fed up then shit happen..no 1 will be able to answer for that...
My friend ever did 1 best, he & bros all take chair sit outside the bride's house, just wait till the bride's mother bo bian(dun want to miss the auspiscious time) then go in...
why the hell would you want to do such a childish and stupid thing like that on this, one of his most important days of his life?
torturing the couple for your own idiotic and childish enjoyment ranks up there as one of the most selfish and stupid things EVER!
I think it's very a stupid thing to do.
Is this a tradition or what?
Make him Sing Songs.
Make him do push ups.
Make him sweat. Enough.
go to an "elite" school...tie the groom to the flex arm hang bar...buy a cake..force feed him..record on video..get one friend to post on youtube..get another to post on stomp...get the principal to say it's all fun and games and nothing is wrong with it...![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:Any suggestions?
You can make home video with the groom with your 8 megapixels handphone and accidentally MMS to the bride with a message that says...
M
O
I
I
S
F
I
R
S
T![]()
make him buy a 30k ring
Originally posted by Lorry`:I think it's very a stupid thing to do.
Is this a tradition or what?
nope.. it's just bone-headed stupidity
All I will say is u better make sure the groom is the kind that can be play one lor or it will backfired, some ppl just cannot be play one lor.
Force the groom to say i dun wan to marry liao
anyway u can ask the groom to bring one pretty gal and say that is my 1st wife/ex girlfriend![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:go to an "elite" school...tie the groom to the flex arm hang bar...buy a cake..force feed him..record on video..get one friend to post on youtube..get another to post on stomp...get the principal to say it's all fun and games and nothing is wrong with it...
jump into tiger cage and poke them with a broom![]()
or
tie him up and kiwi party him![]()
Originally posted by bo liao:Drink 1L bottol of cooking oil + swollow 1 tea cup of coffee powder...
Grass + tea leave + coffer powder to swollow.
take out pants go neighbour house shake backside.
<this are some of the worst that i seen asking groom to do..
**Never go overboard..groom also got limit/need face...too jia lat wait he fed up then shit happen..no 1 will be able to answer for that...
My friend ever did 1 best, he & bros all take chair sit outside the bride's house, just wait till the bride's mother bo bian(dun want to miss the auspiscious time) then go in...
next day got attend the groom's funeral? gulp down 1L of cooking oil wont die meh?
which reminds me.. i think its the wedding of some mediacorp artist..
they took out several bras from the bridesmaid and asked the groom to guess which one belongs to his wife.. something like that ![]()
ask his best friend to get the bride pregnant.
If anyone likes childish games, might as well make it memorable right ?
make him spank his mother-in-law. ![]()
rape the bride in front of the groom, assuming mimmy is the bride me as her groom...![]()
fuck his wife infront of him...
next time any of you guys get married, remember to bring along some door charges or a monkey ram. ![]()
raw egg always work
mimi, faster tink lah!
one hand push ups
Originally posted by rlsh07:one hand push ups
Hands free pushups!