Option A : Rich but old & love you for your looks (not going to drop dead soon though)
OR
Option B : Pauper but yandao & love u for who u are
C : my current.
this 1 for girls only right..
Originally posted by youyayu:this 1 for girls only right..
no for mix also can
Originally posted by noahnoah:
no for mix also can
like you?![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:this 1 for girls only right..
Hmm..if from guys point of view is : -
RICH but old woman who love u for your body & youth
POOR but young woman who love u for who u are & yet she has to depends on u financially
Originally posted by hondapons:C : my current.
only option A & B lah *pouts*
LOL..cuz my friend & I debating over MSN now..so want to see others feedback & choice =D
B... cos i dun want an old man to love me for my looks only.. sound like �牛�嫩�..
the world oni have these 2 types meh?
everytime this qn one leh
sibeh sian loh
Originally posted by miNty`:Hmm..if from guys point of view is : -
RICH but old woman who love u for your body & youth
POOR but young woman who love u for who u are & yet she has to depends on u financially
b
i not eat soft rice that kind
hard rice �消化 leh
Originally posted by FireIce:the world oni have these 2 types meh?
everytime this qn one leh
sibeh sian loh
yah really sian ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hard rice �消化 leh
wad u mean my chinese suck
Originally posted by youyayu:wad u mean my chinese suck
�觉得丢脸�?
Originally posted by FireIce:�觉得丢脸�?
this 1 i understand..
i can speak, listen very well.. but come to words.. really kena sai..
basically there are only these 2 types mah..
either u get rich but who only love u for your physical appearance
OR
this guy who really love u but can't support u financially
Those who are already blissfully in love (satisified with each other) are out of the way liao mah..
Cuz there are those who choose Option A --> Tio shoot by others that they are materialistic
There are also some who choose Option B --> Tio shoot that they are in Fantasy world aka Love is enough for anything..
Originally posted by miNty`:Option A : Rich but old & love you for your looks (not going to drop dead soon though)
OR
Option B : Pauper but yandao & love u for who u are
Neither, cos your scenario only applies to UGLY girls. Why so sad?
Not all girls are ugly, you just haven't met the beautiful ones. ![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:basically there are only these 2 types mah..
either u get rich but who only love u for your physical appearance
OR
this guy who really love u but can't support u financially
Those who are already blissfully in love (satisified with each other) are out of the way liao mah..
Cuz there are those who choose Option A --> Tio shoot by others that they are materialistic
There are also some who choose Option B --> Tio shoot that they are in Fantasy world aka Love is enough for anything..
What about transexual??? I am sure you are not including transexual, right?
Originally posted by parn:
Neither, cos your scenario only applies to UGLY girls. Why so sad?Not all girls are ugly, you just haven't met the beautiful ones.
haha parn..the scenario points to guys..
as in rich old men & young yandaos pauper..who will the gals choose?
for me..i follow u =D 30k ring as the min. requirement..lols
<3 ur replies~
B for me.
Ai shi yong heng! ![]()
I guess this thread is more like Bread or Love? Which one will you choose?
Option A: A man who's at least 15 years your senior, someone who can provide you financially.. Give you a sense of financial security but you do not really love him or have very little feelings for him
Option B: A man whom you love alot, but he cant provide you a sense of financial security. You might even have to work your ass off. Sometimes, because of money woes, both of you ended up quarrelling.
Which one do you really chose?
For me, Maybe option A. Love can be developed slowly. I hope to have a good husband who can takes care of the family and myself and the forever rising bills without having me worried about money. I'm not saying I don wanna work. But hope to have a option where i can chose to work part time or don work at all.
Originally posted by Fantagf:What about transexual??? I am sure you are not including transexual, right?
LOL!!!
Love isn't everything..
Love with no bread = Endless bickering sessions & endless bickerings..
$_$ pl0x...This is not being materialistic..but..this is deemed as being realistic..one can't live w/o $$..Those who disagree with me & feels that $$ isn't everything can feel free to transfer all their cash to my ATM a/c no =)
Originally posted by miNty`:Love isn't everything..
Love with no bread = Endless bickering sessions & endless bickerings..
$_$ pl0x...This is not being materialistic..but..this is deemed as being realistic..one can't live w/o $$..Those who disagree with me & feels that $$ isn't everything can feel free to transfer all their cash to my ATM a/c no =)
love overcome everything
Originally posted by youyayu:love overcome everything
love cannot eat one. really. ![]()