hmmm...no idea though...supply and demand?
go check out urself lah or
www.google.com lor.
mm chai leh
Because no one sell frog porridge and durian better than them.
n beef organ soup, pig organ soup
Originally posted by Noahtay:n beef organ soup, pig organ soup
and chicken rice,chicken soup,curry chicken,herbal chicken...
n the famous bean curd
and a famous duck. so delicious!
still got prawn noodles n home made noodles
superb!!
becos it's the place that caters to the Malay society and their history dated back since way back then.
Because there's prostitutes...be honest la ![]()
so what does geylang mean in malay
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Because there's prostitutes...be honest la
lols :)
organise trip and go for super ____?XD
large order got cheaper anot?? lmao
Originally posted by airchamp:
lols :)
organise trip and go for super ____?XD
large order got cheaper anot?? lmao
You organise.... i wun come ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
Noah wan join ah? ![]()
i like geylang for their durians n tasty supper food
intersted in the food only
want to try that time u say the mongola dim sim
i am lusting for the xiao long bao ![]()
women have needs so there is geylang
go there catch chicken
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:women have needs so there is geylang
sian no one answer my question what does geylang mean in malay
come maskie can u answer it for me
Originally posted by Noahtay:intersted in the food only
want to try that time u say the mongola dim sim
i am lusting for the xiao long bao
Its Mongkok la...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Its Mongkok la...
i dun know ma never being there before 1st time go geylang is the dim sim outing i was so lost lucky got seot to bring me there
Originally posted by Noahtay:
i dun know ma never being there before 1st time go geylang is the dim sim outing i was so lost lucky got seot to bring me there![]()
This one I can bring you go...![]()