SLUTS!
-.-
.. and those who call themselves great guys are usually scumbags..
was that your point? ![]()
? har who told u that
i think this topic will be flooded soon
What logic is this? Doesn't even make sense. U got ditch by a girl is it, loser?
maybe he tried to pick up this girl who rejected him but didn't reject anyone else? ![]()
He's a nutcase.
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe he tried to pick up this girl who rejected him but didn't reject anyone else?
Even worse.
It was a tranny who rejected him. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Even worse.
It was a tranny who rejected him.
har tranny
dun tell me is.............
na dao si.........
=(
Maybe he wanna get to know some girls and got rejected and finally he get to know a "girl" and he got LAID and now he is whining
wa lao...
girls who party are chio one lor...
like that say ppl...you must be a sparstic
Originally posted by airchamp:wa lao...
girls who party are chio one lor...
like that say ppl...you must be a sparstic
On a side note .. Chio might not be a good thing.
TS, you find life very boring so have to come here to ask to be humtam is it???
ha ha ha ha, you mean the tranny who asks for 30k diamond ring in this forum?
Originally posted by 1greatguy:
SLUTS!
are you a mormon?
Originally posted by JJxJJ:are you a mormon?
not a mormon.. more like a moron
Originally posted by 1greatguy:
SLUTS!
Sure your mum, sister and girlfriend never party before ?
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
Sure your mum, sister and girlfriend never party before ?
they're all pure.. he's a product of an anal pregnancy ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
they're all pure.. he's a product of an anal pregnancy
my first laughter of the day ..... tks .. ..
becoz of a 30K ring? ![]()
no logic ![]()
What's wrong with going for birthday parties?
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:What's wrong with going for birthday parties?
according to the TS, women will turn into sluts ![]()
hannor hannor... girls who party are sluts....
heng ah... im still in the bitch category... ![]()