Originally posted by ChoCoChips:let me add a bit
i agreed to help becuz they rly very desperate le.
but i totally no idea what their project is gonna need
the project is given at the start of the term but they now then start doing =.=
Then just do what you can...? it's their project, you don't have to feel obliged to help them ace it...
chi1 de2 ku3 zhong1 ku3, fang1 wei2 ren2 shang4 ren2 xD
Originally posted by udontknowme:chiu ish can say you no wan to help. or you no time.
and you kenot talk to the prof and say you are the one doing all the work meh? the prof would also like to know.
they no time le
and they are confirm plus chop plus guarantee dunno how to do one if left on their own.
so bo bian.
i dunch wan see them die oso.
but first and last time le.
no more favours again.
Originally posted by MooKu:But that means your friends recognize your capabilities! You won't gain anything from being a leech...
*pats choco*
You'll be the one who gains the most in the end. :)
but very tiring leh
but this is the only time i can help them le la
the project so alien, i can oni barely manage [ yes me did most of it after "referring" to other projects]
gain is got gain la
but very frustating lo.
everyone oso depend on me =(
Originally posted by MooKu:Then just do what you can...? it's their project, you don't have to feel obliged to help them ace it...
chi1 de2 ku3 zhong1 ku3, fang1 wei2 ren2 shang4 ren2 xD
hannor do what i can lo.
but hor
maybe i rly is smart leh! =D
i "referred" to other projects and modify the contents then slowly slowly i oso sort of understand why this is this that is that le!
yes. i rly think you ish smart oso loh. or at least....bery creative lah. based on your crazy posts here. hahahhaa.
are you the only one doing the project or are they helping also? make sure they also got do leh!
Yes... you must not let your team mates get credit without working for it! It happened to me once and I totally snitched on that girl. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:yes. i rly think you ish smart oso loh. or at least....bery creative lah. based on your crazy posts here. hahahhaa.
are you the only one doing the project or are they helping also? make sure they also got do leh!
i got praised ![]()
they were there to witness me doing lo.
they dunno how to do also
hahahahaha!
but they found things for me to copy la
so got credits =D
ok enuff le.
rant over
can we tmm now? ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Yes... you must not let your team mates get credit without working for it! It happened to me once and I totally snitched on that girl.
i get nothing out of the 2nd year project one
maybe free meals only
but the experiments i think let it be la
my teammate is on a wheelchair, so forget it lo
i know la cannot say see he wheelchair then liddat
but aiya!
tmm your head.
you had dinner oredi anot??
are you getting enuf rest????? you don't work and work and work (for other pple) and not take care of yourself loh. AND!!!!!! will you be able to pass your exams this semester??
Why he wheelchair? Maybe he wheelchair but inside also wheelchair so no mood to do project?
It's getting too laggy to delete the PMs.
Originally posted by MooKu:Why he wheelchair? Maybe he wheelchair but inside also wheelchair so no mood to do project?
haha i nvr asked. dunno how to ask also.
he is quite ok la, just that he is quite hopeless when it comes to doing work =(
Originally posted by udontknowme:tmm your head.
you had dinner oredi anot??
are you getting enuf rest????? you don't work and work and work (for other pple) and not take care of yourself loh. AND!!!!!! will you be able to pass your exams this semester??
no amount of rest works better than tmm with my udonie!
yes me got enuff rest le!
i burnt my sat and slept the sunday away, haha
hopefully i can pass!
i need to start working on it soon!
after the project ba i guess
and yes, me ate. ![]()
ok.
me go work on the project first.
see how.
��!
eh. you have so many chips å«‚, where are they huh??? huai chiu ish kenot go find them to tmm with?? ahahhahha.
ä½ å�ƒäº†ä»€ä¹ˆï¼Ÿ
i tell you huh. i suddenly feel like becoming vegetarian again T.T right before i go toronto some more leh. basket
now right, i see meat also no want to eat lor. WHAT IS GOING ON???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
waliew. so fast say byebye liao. u nv even help me with my problem loh T.T
but that's ok. i shall ask you next time. hehe
BYEBYE! =D
byebye chipsies!
udon have you been eating too much meat?
haha. no. lol
i've been eating very little meat. cos it's expensive >.< instead i've been eating lots of eggs. but i limit myself to 12 every 2 weeks. but i also have liquid eggs which i add to other foods and i don't count those. HAHAHAHA.
Maybe that's why... since meat is expensive, maybe you developed an aversion to consuming them, especially when you're the one doing the marketing and feeling the pinch?
Okay I'm off to bed now.
Goodnight udon, don't forget to wear more clothes when you go out! :p
but avacados are even more expensive....but i still crave them...![]()
anyway, gd nite!! =D
yeah...it's starting to get cold. hehe
nobardie????
i no mood to stardee
morning all ~
bardie just start work...
*yawn*!
Originally posted by QX179R:morning all ~
morning alpha...
back from breakfast & reading the papers..