Somtimes i am not supposed to die due to like.. armour.. or hiding. but then it just sudddenl happens . Like the bullet just somehow penetrates .. n one i dream stuck at this jungle and got those penans n ibans head hunters. I mnaged to hide. But suddenly they all decided to spear where i hid n speared me to death. Now thats sudden.
but did you know that if you are able to dream right? you're not really resting and sleeping enough
anyhow some are just scary... i was watching Oprah show the other time...was talking about regressions...like hypnotism to find out if your current fears are due to your past life....and the findings were astounding...but i dunno if its real or not...but simply unbelieveble...and it proved that there was a link
yup. if u dream u are not really sleeping. Thats why i used to booze myself until when i reach home.. i just strip off.. crawl to the bed n KO. Those sleeps.. are just... wonderful. lol REALY sleep.
N i light sleeper somemore. gf sleep beside me , she moves or what i wake easily. lol
I remember dreaming some same dreams. N when i dreamed the same dream , inmy dream i will 'Fuck.. same one..' and i know exactly what to do.. just that the further i progress, the more unsure of what i will expect. N thats normally falling to my death n then restart.
oh i see i'm a deep sleeper...sometimes even alarms can't wake me unless i'm stressed up and i have to wake up early the next day...your dreams sound like games...then won't you have hangovers the next day when you wake up
If i sleep late. n its really important that i need to wake at a certain time. I WILL wake before the alarm goes off. lol!
Feel tense shoulders normally.. then just go for massage . Light sleep a bit. But i dun think its good for health as ur liver needs ur body to rest to function accordingly.
haha i see...damn it i kinda hate going to sleep for like only less than 7 hours...i will feel so tired in sch the next day sucky feeling...yeah your liver will not be able to take it if you keep drinking
N ur liver needs ur body to rest to function.. but so far my liver is..o.k.. but doctor says i need to calm down or it WILL be my end.
Man.. read the chinese news paper, everyday at my hometown got ppl die in acident. Motorbike vs lorry. Today is father dead... daughter fainted. Fatality rate so high here. Even worse is its hard sometimes to determine whose fault as the road itself is fuked up!
that's just sad =/ and no one does anything about the roads or whatever?
nah.. the geological situation is not helping.eg swamp land . Ineffecient road designs hindered by bad drainage system coupled with corruption n stuff. I know cause i do the road projects there before. N also did soil investigations. Report is solid with the facts on what to do. But too politicised la. So at the moment , ppl will continue to die.
sigh...so much for living in harmony....ahh yeah i have lunchie soon time to wash up =x tty guys later =D
aight.. laters. i lunch around..mmm.. 1.30
hmmmm should i add something like a crapbox in my blog.
do u mean a shoutbox/tagboard where ppl can leave a comment, say hi and oso spam?
----
me go PO and watsons
hope wun spend money...... hurhur~
ya ya that one... how huh...
i think mine should be quite empty ![]()
i feel like having bacon T.T
morling!
i wake up le!!
udonie!
chiu gotch simi problem? =D
i tot now supermarkets promoting BYOB
i brought my own bag, i told the cashier i dun need the plastic bags, she went "huh? u dowan bag??!?!??!?!?!??"
tamade i try the crapbox thingy
not nice leh the design
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:morling!
i wake up le!!
udonie!
chiu gotch simi problem? =D
BONJOUR!
go read the previous page. or the last few pages. hahaha. forgot where it is oledi =P
shit i tot today EPF gonna deduct 3% on top of our 11%/12% ... but now its deduct to 8% so we got more cash in hand ? I think i will fill the 17A form to maintain my 11%/12% .
for me, if i bring one bag, they'll put ALL the groceries in that one bag -.-
but that's ok. i can train my arms -.-
train ur arms ? lol.. like that u need equal distrubition.. or else one big one small.. hahaha