still can re-enact lah
by adding my own spices
but best is if i can have the green-packaging de spice
key i think is coriander seeds
how do you cook it?
i always wonder how come cook in the pan will not chao tar
Originally posted by TehJarVu:still can re-enact lah
by adding my own spices
but best is if i can have the green-packaging de spicekey i think is coriander seeds
i wil wait until that day!
u can 尽�煮
haha
i will 尽�eat
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but until i can find people to cook 爱心meals
i can oni eat outside food =(
chips 也是人 啊!
也需�人呵护滴! =(
make sure you want that person before you want your 爱心meals ok? don't make her cook you 爱心meals and then dump her when you get sick of it.
love people, use things, not the other way round :p
just cook yah
each side cook 5 minutes like tt
how come will not chao tar??
how much oil do you use?
not much oil
use non-stick pan
5 min won't chao tar what
some more got 一层 de spice coating the meat
the spice will get a bit chao tar and it makes the spice damn nice
me sleepy ler
me go sleep liao
fifi c liao~
last night i had a nightmare about my wedding again
i dreamt that i was marrying someone i didn't want to marry, and there was not supposed to be a tea ceremony or rom. I was so reluctant and i screamed and screamed at my sister that i didn't want to get married.
how come i always get nightmares about my wedding one!
Originally posted by MooKu:make sure you want that person before you want your 爱心meals ok? don't make her cook you 爱心meals and then dump her when you get sick of it.
love people, use things, not the other way round :p
i no like to dump people one
so i will end up with more and more people to cook me 爱心meals =D
oh ok... some day i will buy beef and try...
goodnight noopi!
oh my gosh, choco were you a chinese emperor in your previous life? you obviously want a harem!
Originally posted by MooKu:last night i had a nightmare about my wedding again
i dreamt that i was marrying someone i didn't want to marry, and there was not supposed to be a tea ceremony or rom. I was so reluctant and i screamed and screamed at my sister that i didn't want to get married.
how come i always get nightmares about my wedding one!
hurhur
that someone is notch me right!
u always dream about weddings?
hoho
so cute!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me sleepy ler
me go sleep liao
fifi c liao~
good night xiao teh!!
梦里�!
Originally posted by MooKu:oh ok... some day i will buy beef and try...
goodnight noopi!
oh my gosh, choco were you a chinese emperor in your previous life? you obviously want a harem!
haha
no lo
u noe anot
emperors got harem but hor
he no know all of his women leh
that's the difference between me n emperors =D
hahahahahahha!
the tiny voice inside chips head: knn 1st one oso cannot find and u wan harem!
cute meh. maybe it hints at something.
take your time lar... you're still young...
i bery curious leh
chiu how old ah?!
i think chiu at most 24 25
ijjit?!
hehehehe
err
I will be 24 soon.
man.. 24 only..
whats ur stats ? =D
morning ~
morning alpha...
An engineer found nests of birds.... blown off a tree. fallen to the ground. Now got 9 birds 2 nests in there. lol. What am i to do ! Some say can rear it , some say put it back. But the tree is like.. collapsed.
Fed it rice.. but they cant fly can do shit. Only open mouth. lol
i having a hangover
and im going out now
btw, i went to acid bar then dragonfly
SJPS on tues nite is so happening
bo lang one
got ah nehs in dragonfly sia
when live band singing they all zzzz
Originally posted by FireIce:i having a hangover
and im going out now
btw, i went to acid bar then dragonfly
SJPS on tues nite is so happening
bo lang one
got ah nehs in dragonfly sia
when live band singing they all zzzz
Cure for hangover... Go out drink somemore ![]()
tts wat ppl say
but i think is an excuse to drink more
i dun wanna commit suicide
although car almost bang me last nite outside SJPS
another case of crocs sandals being stucked in the escalator..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=44239