if i buy things in malaysia
�怕带�回�wor
no space
what do you want to buy? how come no space?
IF i buy things
i dunno wat i will buy, no plans
i bringing 1 hand luggage and 1 back pack for my jacket for Cam HL
oredi quite full
go there is most probably buy tea, fruits...
i think viwawa spoil liao
i shd oso prepare to koon liao
bye bye
this is sho cute --> 
orhh u mean luggage no space
aiyah, buy already, pack into a cardboard box and bring back loh. No need suitcase one.
i didnt go out at all. cos it kept on raining on and off till about noon. and by then mi no mood to go out oredi
but! the weather now is SO DAMN NICE OK!!!!!! bloody hell.
i'm going out tomorrow. early in the morning. take a walk before my bloody paper.
checking in~
hi am i handsome?
Originally posted by bus555:hi am i handsome?
i think i gotta reboot...
I just earned RM 2.5K for getting my ass up at 7.30 am n going down to site. lol. N now hot n sweaty... dirty... just baff..
Can go buy some clothes now. LOL!
feel like eating ou-a mee sua =x
afternoon... 1pm on the dot!
Foo Chow Mee Sua is most famour .;p
With red wine..slurp!
oops.. maybe not most famous.. bust the best tasting..lol.
=x
with chicken..
mmm..the soup..sluuurp!!! oh.. hungry liaw. k k i go eat eat eat!!!
hahaha....now i wanna eat cheese and mushroom prata omg...T_T
me no like foochow fishballs
the chicken with red wine is 红糟鸡
can use 排骨 oso
tv going to show æ— é—´é�“ 1,2,3
though i watched it many times oredi, i still dun mind watching
wu jian dao on channel U or 8? wow...i never watch b4!!!
shd be ch U
dun feel like Sat......
I LOVE FOOCHEW FISHBALLS! ![]()