maro pee-membership ending soon or wat..
really too much makeup!!!
i dun mind dinner at st julien
Originally posted by FireIce:really too much makeup!!!
i dun mind dinner at st julien
ok steady! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:maro pee-membership ending soon or wat..
March. Plenty of time for Master to save up n sponsor poor ol me. sniff~ i need some charity.
Maybe on Xmas Day, i'll randomly choose someone to go P member with me ![]()
Someone going straight for the expensive frenchy restaurant. O.k. DONE !
Anyways TJV will reimburse me. So order up. Anything u want. lol. Dun worry. Just worry about what to eat on the menu.
the most ex must be chosen..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Maybe on Xmas Day, i'll randomly choose someone to go P member with me
I hope when u mean random.. u mean me. cheers. ;p
Why not have some kinda challenge or competition. A short essay on sgforums or what. Winner gets P member. lol
yah yah yah
fifi badz will top up the $39.90 plus bring u go earle swensen's for salad buffet
Besides my regular donation...
I feel like gathering some old folk's for some 5-7 course dinner leh..feel so poor thing for this old woman who was collecting plates at the food court
oh my bad
so fifi want st julien
can oso
mortons also can
amigo not bad also
anything goes as long as fifi is happy
and yah, badz can just PM me the bill i will PM you the payment
*get ready spider picture*
ur altruism has my admiration. If only the world has more ppl like you. =p
lets be volunteers n go to countries of poverty.
easier said then done..lol.. i dun think i can give up my comfy life ! Those ppl are great man.. selfless. OR i can earn big bucks n donate money. N STILL lead a comfortable life. That should be the most optimum way. lol!
weather looks not bad for swimming today
i lost my mum when i was 3..I never felt a mother's love and i reckon a mother's love and sacrifice is the greatest proof that love exists and there's nothing more surmountable than to repay the kindness, a mother gives...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh my bad
so fifi want st julien
can oso
mortons also can
amigo not bad also
anything goes as long as fifi is happy
and yah, badz can just PM me the bill i will PM you the payment
*get ready spider picture*
ppl want St Julien u go n bring her to swensens... she so quiet now. Feel insulted already la.. how now. Quickly tell her that the salads at swensens are better then the ones at st Juliens. lol
She happy jiu hao. Just make sure u re-imburse me ar. I dun mind the lunch the food.. i worry about the shopping part later. LOL!
Originally posted by Master -_-:i lost my mum when i was 3..I never felt a mother's love and i reckon a mother's love and sacrifice is the greatest proof that love exists and there's nothing more surmountable than to repay the kindness, a mother gives...
shopping will be at saks fifth avenue
i think nobardie want to tok here liao
continue in new crapbox bah~
hmmmm........