ok then. u hope she would see this?
ok, u can sign up for premier membership now.
to rish07. Ya i hope =D
To firelce. if she saw this i will apply. haha
yes, i have seen this msg
thanks.
Originally posted by FireIce:yes, i have seen this msg
thanks.
Originally posted by FireIce:yes, i have seen this msg
thanks.
BHB. ![]()
who is she
maybe she see liao oso dunno is her
maybe she knows is her but she totally no see u before
maybe she knows is her and she got see u before but she dont want hiew u
how?
ok i know
u will be jack
she will be rose
Part 2 Tit......
U should have asked her for a one night when u saw her.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:U should have asked her for a one night when u saw her.
during titanic show part 1
jack and rose also one night leh
then the ship sank liao
Originally posted by Merczrox:U should have asked her for a one night when u saw her.
during titanic show part 1
jack and rose also one night leh
then the ship sank liao
Originally posted by noahnoah:
ok i know
u will be jack
she will be rose
Part 2 Tit......
sg version would be "jerk" and "lost"?![]()
during titanic show part 1jack and rose also one night leh
then the ship sank liao
cuz their 'doing' too hard ah?![]()
during titanic show part 1jack and rose also one night leh
then the ship sank liao
yah, the one night included jack painted a naked photo of rose. umm . . . . .
hi,
i am the gal pm me i want to know u too
No picture, no information, no nothing. How do you find? Even you hire PI, they won't even able to help larhxyz.
i wonder when TS saw the girl was it
after midnight or wat
If so, then dont bother to find her
she might be next to him now
the gal spotlight big anot? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:the gal spotlight big anot?
too late to regret (:
Grab the chance when u still have it if not no use to regret it later.
If u insisted want to after her, then u make an ad on TV/Newspapers/Radio to find her ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Grab the chance when u still have it if not no use to regret it later.
If u insisted want to after her, then u make an ad on TV/Newspapers/Radio to find her
NPNT, later like cinderella story. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:NPNT, later like cinderella story. . .
Fairy tales story for this economy crisis will make ppl more relaxed and feel happier.... lol..............
Originally posted by gunner77:the gal spotlight big anot?
LOL thats reminds me Money No Enough 2. that hui ge de laopo spoke to that sexy angmoh salesgirl, "got spotlights bo?"![]()