PES bOriginally posted by Master -_-:u pes wat?
!!! so... anione knows hows life inside medicalOriginally posted by Master -_-:i think u go medical.. all those with weird ilnesses and getting pes a or b will be thrown to medical..my fren say one..
dun worry...still can chiong sua chiong hai...no need to be downgraded...Originally posted by crescent:During my NS checkup, i was told that my blood got something missing... Its fine and i am able to live 100% normally except i cant eat wat fava beans... and cant take malaria pills/injections.
but surely go NS must take anti-malaria shots mah... else how can chiong mountain, chiong sea?
oh no...wat will hapen 2 mi inside? be driver? cook? or go police force...?![]()
i think he means he has a natural resistance to malaria so no need take pills.Originally posted by alvinaloy:Don't need to take the normal malaria pills you mean. G6PD still have to take a special type of malaria pill one

wow. so comforting.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u will still be in combat. dun worry.
he's a big fit man, why not?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wow. so comforting.![]()
Originally posted by Spetznaz:G6PD deficiency
means ur blood dun have a certain enzyme
which means u will have 2 take 'special' malaria pill
cannot lah, last time my Platoon SGt give one guy with G6PD Deficincy the Normal Malaria Pill kena charged then strip of his rank go HQ do clerical work ah....Originally posted by sunnyday:not really...
g6pd pple still can take the same malaria pills
Originally posted by gasband:cannot lah, last time my Platoon SGt give one guy with G6PD Deficincy the Normal Malaria Pill kena charged then strip of his rank go HQ do clerical work ah....