waha!!
1st
yes i did it...
the power of love is great
HUAT AH 1ST POST! ![]()
alamak .. internet laggy ..
.... u all play cheat...
tsk ![]()
now no nid huat liao lo ![]()
haha... all paiseh... actually fifi got the first post...
of coz since she started the crapbox de... ![]()
gee.. chocochips next time la k?
i need it to prove my love
no prize wat.
hehehehe
Originally posted by FireIce:no prize wat.
hehehehe
can i jus haf a tenny weeny slice of ur precious heart
u wan to slice fifi's heart...
chui la... die -___-
--mega mac post--
itching to go sing again....
Wo lai chang yi shou ge~
Zhu ni sheng ri kuai le~~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Wo lai chang yi shou ge~
Zhu ni sheng ri kuai le~~~~
WAH
u how old
this song is quite old leh
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
WAHu how old
this song is quite old leh
haha
i ish this yr 18, last yr 18, next yr also 18...
Infact, I yr yr 18 de...
there are so many jasons in my hp contact list
i think going to surpass eric and alex liao
the ktv pub i go no have the song 月�
so sian leh
cannot show off
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i ish this yr 18, last yr 18, next yr also 18...Infact, I yr yr 18 de...
cool
å¹´å¹´ bmt ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the ktv pub i go no have the song 月�
so sian leh
cannot show off
very familiar leh the name
i go google liao then i realised 原� i hear before
the å¼ é›¨ç”Ÿçš„ç‰ˆæœ¬
�唱一段...........................
Originally posted by FireIce:�唱一段...........................
原æ�¥ä½ 也是è€�æŒç²¾
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how to chiong
got one time i approach this girl
i haben open my mouth she already say
go away la ugly
and all i wanted was to ask where's the toilet lo
are u serious..
U know u cant let women like this off u know. lol
actually hor me have no idea why �猪 is called 亚洲舞王
i just realised i neber seen him dance
except sometimes in 娱百.... yo 两下 nia....
i oso no see his MV or his concert or watever other performances ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
are u serious..
U know u cant let women like this off u know. lol
haha
yet to happen but
highly possible scenario if i rly go approach women lo ![]()