yawn!!!!!!!!!
today friday hor..
dun feel like it here..
craving for bacon bak kua
must be super duper oily with alotta fatty parts
lol... the more yummy it is.. the more fatty it is.. slurp..
this weekend need to swim at least 30 laps.
hungry liao
me go eat porridge
save a bowl for me. make sure its pork mince porridge with some salted eggs.
me feel like eating something sweet
too bad it's not
why today so hot argh! tonight got mahjong tong xiao hohoho
i want a BK..
i hate it when i crave for something i cant have it ... wu~~!!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i want a BK..
i hate it when i crave for something i cant have it ... wu~~!!!!
stop whining la...![]()
499 now......
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:stop whining la...
Procrastinating ma.. bored some more.. so i whine lo..
when i start to whine.. u know i must be bored but compelled under duty and obligations to sit on ass ma... must listen to me fa1 lao1 shao1... or else i will go crazy.. he he
Originally posted by FireIce:499 now......
wooo 1 more and you're 500 wins liao jia you~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Procrastinating ma.. bored some more.. so i whine lo..
when i start to whine.. u know i must be bored but compelled under duty and obligations to sit on ass ma... must listen to me fa1 lao1 shao1... or else i will go crazy.. he he
hahaha i better not ask hows work ![]()
aye you should be grateful you can fa lao shao here and get paid for not doing much at work lor
ji tao tio ignore by FI...
sibei sad
have to kio sai other ppl's forums oso
�力�讨好
hai~
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:hahaha i better not ask hows work
aye you should be grateful you can fa lao shao here and get paid for not doing much at work lor
LoL.. work ? sit on ass 8.30am till now.. and will continue to 8.00pm. But at least i will be outta this place tomorrow. But be back again next week. wuu wuu~~~
I need to do soething productive ! U know... like.. move my ass, do this do that, go here go there. Or else i feel like i have no purpose. lol
Maybe i should gunbound. LoL!
YATA!!!~~~~~~~
>wipe sweat<
OMFG I dont want to go into the naval diving unit ![]()
Ah crap.. my gunbound uninstalled. shit!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. work ? sit on ass 8.30am till now.. and will continue to 8.00pm. But at least i will be outta this place tomorrow. But be back again next week. wuu wuu~~~
I need to do soething productive ! U know... like.. move my ass, do this do that, go here go there. Or else i feel like i have no purpose. lol
Maybe i should gunbound. LoL!
Lol....gunbound? what high angle shot ah? ![]()
tsk by the looks of it...you should get a better job
something more exciting by the min...like be a social escort? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:YATA!!!~~~~~~~
>wipe sweat<
gong hei gong hei

wat shd i pia now leh?
hmm....
I shall work on level up for sushido
from lvl 44 to lvl 45
yeah~
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Lol....gunbound? what high angle shot ah?
tsk by the looks of it...you should get a better job
something more exciting by the min...like be a social escort?
LoL.. i dun mind. ;p