Who rikes?!
Who's that? Is it the guy from the what go jacky go go go shows?![]()
not that one la!
that one is jacky wu!
i gib u his pic

and no, he's not dead ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not that one la!
that one is jacky wu!
i gib u his pic
and no, he's not dead
song god...
ya!
he really very zai leh
i cannot stop listening to his songs sia
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya!
he really very zai leh
i cannot stop listening to his songs sia
go keep all his album... maybe in 50yrs time very valuable...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
go keep all his album... maybe in 50yrs time very valuable...
i *ahem* the songs liao ![]()
I love his 'ai shi yong heng'!!!!!! ![]()
All the Jacky from HK got big nose, it's a patented trademark. ![]()
my latest favourite is "她��我的演唱会"
who wans to �我的演唱会?![]()
情書 is nice.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
情書 is nice.
yes!
most of his songs are nice lah!
hahahaha
å�ªæƒ³ä¸€ç”Ÿè·Ÿä½ èµ° is another very nice one!
æŒç¥ž wor!!!!!!!!!
he is forever my ��
my fav song is �香兰
my friend got all his album
he owns andy, arrow kock and dunno who the 4th heavenly king.
maybe you can sing 相æ€�é¢¨é›¨ä¸ duet with fifi. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
he owns andy, arrow kock and dunno who the 4th heavenly king.
leon lai ![]()
alien ears. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not that one la!
that one is jacky wu!
i gib u his pic
and no, he's not dead
why u post my pic? invade privacy ah? ![]()
all these old timers all uncles n ah peks liao lah, me also dunno who are they.
i like yi qian ge shang xin de li you.
?????
Originally posted by angel7030:?????
1000 'hurtful to heart' reasons
FI FI!!! BAN BAN!! ARGH!!! GOING BLIND!
anyway, i like him singing the in love with you with regine velasquez