Originally posted by gunner77:2nd option for me
2nd option is bak bak guys meh? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
2nd option is bak bak guys meh?
that is u la
just becoz u like guys doesn't mean everyone like guys too ok ![]()
Whichever option 林志玲 belongs to. ![]()
Average looking girls are the best. Not too fat and not too skinny.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
2nd option is bak bak guys meh?
u like Ong Bak...oh i c.
Originally posted by burndog85:Average looking girls are the best. Not too fat and not too skinny.
me average...average...me average in size, average height, got average academy result, average income, average temper, average drinker, average sexy, average frontlights, average house, average job, looking for more than a average guy
Originally posted by angel7030:
me average...average...me average in size, average height, got average academy result, average income, average temper, average drinker, average sexy, average frontlights, average house, average job, looking for more than a average guy
If that's how you like it, go and find that person who has the above attributes that you mentioned.

Originally posted by ANONYM0US:
so you do like a alot of gay action.
Originally posted by burndog85:
If that's how you like it, go and find that person who has the above attributes that you mentioned.
marry to an average guy only get to live an average life, sure i go look for above average one, at least can enjoy life better.
Originally posted by ANONYM0US:
gay
kudos to those who quote leh
u all the best lah!