wah lau eh...this guy guesses correctly like 99% accuracy ![]()
wrong leh
i tink of pirlo
he give me inzaghi ![]()
There are a few versions to this game. And it depends on the number of persons playing and/or contributing to the characters. The more people playing it, and contributing characters, the more accurate it becomes. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wrong leh
i tink of pirlo
he give me inzaghi
That's where it needs you to add inzaghi to its database. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wrong leh
i tink of pirlo
he give me inzaghi
wah lau pirlo..might as well u say Materazzi ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:There are a few versions to this game. And it depends on the number of persons playing and/or contributing to the characters. The more people playing it, and contributing characters, the more accurate it becomes.
It's not rocket science, Captain Obvious ![]()
wah
impressive algorithim ![]()
I found another game.
Until you figure out how they do it, it will amaze you.
The solution is quite simple though. ![]()
http://www.learnenglish.org.uk/games/magic-gopher-central.swf
amazing how the multiples of 9 are of the same symbol ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
I found another game.
Until you figure out how they do it, it will amaze you.
The solution is quite simple though.
http://www.learnenglish.org.uk/games/magic-gopher-central.swf
waaaaa what's the solution?
WTF i thought of andrey ashravin and he took 20 questions to get it right lol
solved it too ![]()
Muwahaha he didnt get Dave Ingram right!
hmm he didnt get micheal phelps correct too lmao
He didn't get Sir Stamford Raffles, but he got my guess from naruto right.![]()
Holy crap, he got enma ai correct!![]()
wrong leh...
i thot of....
and he gave me Fëanor (The Silmarillion)
Not too bad, although it probably didn't go far back enough. I thought of Juan Manuel Fangio, it gave me Ayrton Senna.
Add to the database lor. ![]()
char, I created a database for charlize of Sengkang, just answer all questions with "I don't know". ![]()
metal bands also can guess ![]()
let me try karen carpenter ![]()
haha..guessed right after guessing Debbie Harry on the first try ![]()
Actually can sarbo the database by adding nonsense to it.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Actually can sarbo the database by adding nonsense to it.
can add fifi to it?