nit to get one for 粗用。
hav u any gd recommendation?
my optician recommended husky noise though.
get the standard one for army use can liao...
wtf is dat?
pls b serious can.
can match my status 1st anot?
or the technical workshop goggles...
y u dis person so lame de.
dat one me oladi got liao.
lame?
i give u a very good answer... cheap n practical for 粗用 usage.
me whr got say me wan cheep de.
lens i wan transitions one - S$240.
the husky reserved for me - S$338.
faster leh.
dis wk muz buy.
mine is some no brand one
but very stylo
now it looks as if it's been to war
i want to change oso... to half plastic
wait for the GST credit to come first
hw cm stylo?
post pic leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw cm stylo?
post pic leh.

fifi
get oakley
oakley a bit chor lor for me anot.
never met u so how to konw u chor lor or not?
oakley is chor lor one wat.
u r also chor lor one wat.
dun anyhw say can.
k la. go find matsuda.
who???
matsuda is the brand for a jap eyewear maker la.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:who???
btw u say "Status"
PS. i dunno much abt u...
but wad's ur status... ... ?
Btw. mine is plastic Frameless... bendable one... ...
matsuda got website anot?
pic for ur bendable specs, pls.

Can play soccer, Do NS with this.
wah matsuda i almost read as medusa...........
canot see the pic leh.