Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:The reason why I poke fun at you is because you are seemingly never truly serious, and you change your mind faster than I change my clothes.
And on a side note, you should be me more wary of people who acts decent online, they tends to be ( Not always ) wolves in sheeps' skin.
so r u sheep in wolve skin or wolve in sheep skin???
Originally posted by bananaCoke:so r u sheep in wolve skin or wolve in sheep skin???
That is not for myself to judge, but rather, for others to judge me.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:The reason why I poke fun at you is because you are seemingly never truly serious, and you change your mind faster than I change my clothes.
And on a side note, you should be me more wary of people who acts decent online, they tends to be ( Not always ) wolves in sheeps' skin.
haiz......ok lah, i admit i'm not serious and always goof around previously but since last week, i'm starting to spare a serious thought to my future liao. anyway, u know can liao, i don't need to report to ya'. ![]()
and usually, u can tell whether people are good or bad from their posting style at SGF. ![]()
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:That is not for myself to judge, but rather, for others to judge me.
if u share a bed with Sinner, at least u wake up next day still intact.
for other guys here, it's hard to say.
Originally posted by Nikar7:haiz......ok lah, i admit i'm not serious and always goof around previously but since last week, i'm starting to spare a serious thought to my future liao. anyway, u know can liao, i don't need to report to ya'.
and usually, u can tell whether people are good or bad from their posting style at SGF.
Hoho, you haven't the slightest idea. ![]()
Originally posted by bananaCoke:so r u sheep in wolve skin or wolve in sheep skin???
i am blood-filled in foreskin
Originally posted by Keii:
Hoho, you haven't the slightest idea.
yah...
u didnt appear to be such an ass in sgf...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
u didnt appear to be such an ass in sgf...
I know right? ![]()
i love pedobear!
Originally posted by Nikar7:why would i want to have anything to do with outings organized by nerds, for nerds?
of course i won't be going or anything, cos' don't wanna get sodomized by you guys, you know.
and stop flaming me for nothing, pls.
look in this entire thread and all i'm concerned about is the courses and u guys just come in here make trouble.
and really, ForbiddenSinner, i always thought u were a decent guy until now.
Thank you, Epic Phailure pls stay away from us "nerds" and our outings
Originally posted by Nikar7:why would i want to have anything to do with outings organized by nerds, for nerds?
of course i won't be going or anything, cos' don't wanna get sodomized by you guys, you know.
and stop flaming me for nothing, pls.
look in this entire thread and all i'm concerned about is the courses and u guys just come in here make trouble.
and really, ForbiddenSinner, i always thought u were a decent guy until now.
HAHAHAHA!
This is damn fucking funny! Club 30s People Sodomise people! I long time never come in and look look see see! This is damn fucking "Ho Qi-O".
The club 30's people I know of will probably outlive, outwit and out eat you than sodomise a coming to 30's person! Nerds ah...... I don't think they exist here. if there is, probably it will be me!
Dude! Get a gripe and hang on yourself man!
shrekho man, how's life. Not seen u in ages
Originally posted by shrekho:HAHAHAHA!
This is damn fucking funny! Club 30s People Sodomise people! I long time never come in and look look see see! This is damn fucking "Ho Qi-O".
The club 30's people I know of will probably outlive, outwit and out eat you than sodomise a coming to 30's person! Nerds ah...... I don't think they exist here. if there is, probably it will be me!
eeeeiiii! shrek! how are you? long time no see!
oh yeah, don't bother drilling any hard truths to him - he's beyond redemption
Originally posted by shrekho:HAHAHAHA!
stop watching too much shrek movies, pls. it's good to like one thing but don't be obsessed over it.
anyway, don't blame me for my outlook of these "Club 30s" people.
from the way they start trouble here, i'm definitely not wrong to cast them in negative light.
may i be so kind as to ask.....what's your problem with me?
Originally posted by cassie:eeeeiiii! shrek! how are you? long time no see!
stop moaning, dude. chill out.
this thread is a sane, fine thread like any other until Page 2, when NoahNoah came in and stir up trouble.
then it became serious discussions, until......
later, at Page 5, some more idiots like Detached (detached from reality?) stir up more problems, then we have goons like Cassie and elindra who crawled out of nowhere to stir up more problems.
get real, guys. U folks talk of "Club 30" as something decent and healthy, but if that was the case, these dang fine young goons from that club would not carry out such behavior as the likes of NoahNoah and cassie etc. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:this thread is a sane, fine thread like any other until Page 2, when NoahNoah came in and stir up trouble.
then it became serious discussions, until......
later, at Page 5, some more idiots like Detached (detached from reality?) stir up more problems, then we have goons like Cassie and elindra who crawled out of nowhere to stir up more problems.
get real, guys. U folks talk of "Club 30" as something decent and healthy, but if that was the case, these dang fine young goons from that club would not carry out such behavior as the likes of NoahNoah and cassie etc.
Wow I just posted 1 reply to your 'nerd' remark and I "crawled out of nowhere to stir up more problems"
. Since you think I'm ''creating problems' I shall reply.
Pls stop playing the role of the victim when your replies just egg people on to flame you ![]()
Thank you for thinking of us as young when we're your seniors (Tsk tsk youngsters these days) ![]()
Btw, not everyone who replied frequent Club 30.
And a reality check for you (if you're in touch with reality, it would be the miracle of the year!!!) - Any discussions started by you, are never serious
. They're usually like the joke of the millennium ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:ndmm = girl?! sure bo?! knn......in SGF, gal = boy and boy = gal
everyone pls pull down your pants to............PROVE IT!!!!!!
so, FI is a guy and HK is a guy too? and Lorry = gal?
anyway, my interest is not really in design lah, but more on animation / multimedia stuff.
i intend to learn design so that i can at least do graphic design (which is very important in creative industry), but i intend to go on and specialize in 2D animation like Flash.
having more skills doesn't hurt.
the course is "Nitec in Digital Media Design" from ITE.
too bad it's "Nitec" and sounds very ugly.....if it's Diploma, then sounds and looks much cooler. But then, other courses i see from PSB, AEC and MDIS offer non-relevant modules, so this is my best choice.
u wanna sign up too? only S$983 for 2 years.
If you say it like that.. so.. your a female then? ![]()
No, thanks. ![]()
Cuz who knows we might end up as classmates.... ![]()
If you want diploma, there are part-time courses in polytechnics what. NYP has DMD. Or look up for those design schools lor.
Originally posted by Nikar7:ndmm = girl?! sure bo?! knn......in SGF, gal = boy and boy = gal
everyone pls pull down your pants to............PROVE IT!!!!!!
so, FI is a guy and HK is a guy too? and Lorry = gal?
Your logic is correct!
too bad it's "Nitec" and sounds very ugly.....if it's Diploma, then sounds and looks much cooler. But then, other courses i see from PSB, AEC and MDIS offer non-relevant modules, so this is my best choice.
You are very rubbish. A diploma sounds and looks much cooler than a NITEC????!!!!
Really nonsense.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You are very rubbish. A diploma sounds and looks much cooler than a NITEC????!!!!
Really nonsense.
no offense, but as far as perception goes, whatever that comes out of ITE is generally perceived to be lousy and low-grade.
and it's a Nitec somemore, not ITC cert.
basically, u tell people you got "MDIS Diploma awarded by University of Edith Cowan / RMIT" etc., and u tell people u got "Nitec".
the first one sounds a lot more sophisticated and more "cheem", even if that's not the case.
imagine you got "Diploma in IT" vs. "Nitec in IT". which is better?
although image of ITE has improved, it is only a very mild improvement.
when u say ITE, images of ill-behaved students operating rusty industrial machines doing dirty jobs come to mind.
when u say Poly, images of party-loving, trendy hip teens carting around the latest Zinc and Crumpler messenger bags come to mind.
when you say JC, images of intelligent, clean-cut students speaking smooth, pseudo-slang English with soaring aspirations and ambitions comes to mind.
no kidding, but people are still saying ITE = it's the end
Originally posted by cassie:Reading posts on this thread really makes my day. Don’t think I’ve had this much fun in a long time!
then u should follow behind me more so that i can make u happy.
when i turn my head, u better be behind me.
Originally posted by Lorry`:If you say it like that.. so.. your a female then?
No, thanks.
Cuz who knows we might end up as classmates....
If you want diploma, there are part-time courses in polytechnics what. NYP has DMD. Or look up for those design schools lor.
no lah, like i say, those design schools really too expensive (their diploma = a bacherlor degree in SIM) and i no money to pay.
NYP and SP has DMD and similar courses but are all full-time.
so best choice is still ITE.
i think i really fated to be with ITE.......last time 2 years in ITE, drop out in final year, now 25 yrs old, go back ITE again.
but this time i'll really score very well.