ANyone remembers them?
Are there any updates about them?
From http://yesterday.sg/2009/09/without-a-trace/
Do you remember the names Toh Hong Huat and Keh Chin Ann? In the late 80s, you would not have passed by a public place without seeing their faces. The two primary six boys were best friends from Owen Primary school who were last seen at the middle of the day in 1986 - and to this day, their whereabouts are unknown. The case of the two missing schoolboys are some of the most (in)famous cases involving Singaporeans that remain unsolved today.
Toh Hong Huat and Keh Chin Ann were just ordinary school boys who came from a very humble background. When I first heard the news about this case, I was emotionally affected. One of them was just living opposite my block ( my old home in T P) and I had seen him before as a little kid growing up.
School was just a short walk away. At 12.30 pm, they were last seen together. Then suddenly…never again till this day! Their books and bags were left near a tree. NO ONE …yes, not one soul around that spot, saw anything that could help the police to solve the case.
mcdonald boys?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/73795
not 1989, but 1986. I can still remember this missing case.
no one knows what happened to them, whether dead or alive?
Originally posted by Rooney9:not 1989, but 1986. I can still remember this missing case.
no one knows what happened to them, whether dead or alive?
Their faces were everywhere and I still remember them like it was yesterday it is a real haunting memory followed by the Winifred Teo rape and murder by unknown assailants.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Their faces were everywhere and I still remember them like it was yesterday it is a real haunting memory followed by the Winifred Teo rape and murder by unknown assailants.
u must be in your 30s
Originally posted by Rooney9:u must be in your 30s
I look like someone in his 30s but I am older than that just that I have a photographic memory and to me it is like time travelling back to the past if anytime anyone wants to talk about it.
indeed interesting. but why bring it up now? i really do wonder, what could they be doing at this point in time, are they still even on this island, hmm
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:indeed interesting. but why bring it up now? i really do wonder, what could they be doing at this point in time, are they still even on this island, hmm
no one knows if they are alive or not? its not closure to their parents and family. t
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:indeed interesting. but why bring it up now? i really do wonder, what could they be doing at this point in time, are they still even on this island, hmm
no one knows if they are alive or not? its not closure to their parents and family. they wi
no one knows if they are alive or not? its not closure to their parents and family. they will
Alien abduction, North Korean kidnapping, Begging Syndicate recruitment, Organ Harvesters, Occult Sacrifices, Sex Slave prisoner, or just murdered and buried don't know where.
The truth will set you free.
maybe got murdered liao la. then body is buried in consturction sites where those bangala jus dump those concrete...
concrete so thick cover the bodies, how to find leh.
Ya i also saw. That time was a big shock to the nation. The whole nation looking for them.
Then got one gal also. 1990+ i think she become a hooker. SHe called up and say she cannot leave and they heard she is in KL. Poor girl. Had a hard life. This ill bastard ought to be shot. FUCK those aductors. I HOPE THEY will have a tragic death. FUCK THEM FUCK THEM.
Originally posted by jgho83:maybe got murdered liao la. then body is buried in consturction sites where those bangala jus dump those concrete...
concrete so thick cover the bodies, how to find leh.
Time to employ a certain someone from Heroes
They probably fell victim to a pedophile human trafficking ring.Dead or alive there is always hope.
i thought there were rumours that they were spotted in thailand begging or something?
People with missing children are often led to a wild goose chase at the mention of cash rewards.
"i thought there were rumours that they were spotted in thailand begging or something?"
Err... Thailand have enough of beggars, blind, no hand, no leg types why need to import from Singapore!? Not logical.
singapor with its so many police officers. cnb offivers, cpib still cannot find them, wtf?
Originally posted by ☃®:singapor with its so many police officers. cnb offivers, cpib still cannot find them, wtf?
Mas salemat also couldn't find. Luckily Malaysia helped us find.
Originally posted by angel3070:Mas salemat also couldn't find. Luckily Malaysia helped us find.
That is because of the pure belief that no one can escape the dragnet of the law in Singapore but Mas Selamat had already crossed to the other side.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
That is because of the pure belief that no one can escape the dragnet of the law in Singapore but Mas Selamat had already crossed to the other side.
He just disgraced our security systems.
Originally posted by angel3070:Mas salemat also couldn't find. Luckily Malaysia helped us find.
our policeman are paper warriors, malaysia officers are true tried and tested hardcore warriors.
Originally posted by ☃®:our policeman are paper warriors, malaysia officers are true tried and tested hardcore warriors.
who likes kopi money ![]()
Originally posted by ☃®:He just disgraced our security systems.
I wouldnt put it that way....he tested the security system.