甜心å§�å§�我是å°�æ˜Žæˆ‘å¾ˆæƒ³å¾ˆæƒ³çœ‹çœ‹ä½ çš„æ ·å�![]()
/me sleeptalks and repeatedly calls for �茱�
饱猪zehzeh leh?
i wan my 饱猪�![]()
饱猪��以跟我说声晚安�?
my lunch
beef and teriyaki @ yoshinoya
kinda addicted to the miso soup
u no eat with å¦é•¿ï¼Ÿ
so busy sia......
i go bathe first.....
im going to pay for my VS stuff now~~
other than about 8 undies, i oso added 2 bikinis
>burrrrp<
damn full....
i tink i overate for dinner......
where's everybardie???
ok ok mi come back ler
spent $$$ again
i bought the peanuts calendar!!!!!!!
got 50% discount!!!!!!
so now same price as malaysia which i din buy
i had deli france set meal
actually i went in becos i was enticed by the suzette
but after finishing the set meal which was not fantastic
i didn't want to order suzette ler
otherwise i would have been overeating...........
set p/w for crapbox
buuuurp
i came back from The Line
wow so atas sia
mi oni deli france set meal ![]()
boss treat
in fact, its under our company budget
woooooo
so good
i am contemplating whether to watch avatar agian tml
on 3D woooots
siao
too much money issit
heehee i confirm going ler
hope i will really write an article on it after that
fifi c liao?
oh must be drop inside matong
i was waiting for nail paint to dry then doze off
just woke up to pee
going back to bed now
cya in daylight.
wake up eat last breakfast for 2009 ba.. ![]()
Good morning everyone~
yep! i just had my lst breakfast for 2oo9~
i wonder last post for 2009 for prize anot ![]()
good morning fipig
last day of 2009 oh lang sai
Here is a big cheer for the boys n girls keeping the peace tonight while everyone else go haywire.
Here is a bigger cheer for me not being involved!!!
i am picking my date from work tonight. and i hope to start the new year with a bang!!