Originally posted by laurence82:i will say i gay
and u will bring me
Originally posted by laurence82:i will say i gay
dun frighten mi
where fifi?
fifi got good flea market place to intro me?
i got stuff to sell, jus for fun
my stuff too good to throw away
i dun wan hot like fark places

Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dun frighten mi
eh eh. why will frighten you...tsk.
anyway, the things you dont want right...what are they? wanna gimme? :D
Originally posted by TehJarVu:where fifi?
post ba... maybe can try fleamarket online... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh eh. why will frighten you...tsk.
anyway, the things you dont want right...what are they? wanna gimme? :D
gib your head ah
its a joke
everyone knows i like xiao di di more
ppl like kopi can go die
i am young and virgin
ah lau loves me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:where fifi?
if oni a few items u can just take pic and sell on ebay
dun bother with flea mkt
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:post ba... maybe can try fleamarket online...
yah no sun but where got time to whole day run to post office to post stuff to ppl?
to fifi
3 big bagfuls
at least got 30 pieces
s3x now!
i miss my waitress
so i hug ah lau first
me sis is go the tanglin mall one
Tanglin Mall Flea Market
held at Tanglin Mall, 163 Tanglin Road
1st and 3rd Saturday of every month, 5-11pm
Only 2nd-hand fashion and accessories are allowed to be sold here.
info here
i sometimes pass by
i tot ANUS students set up stalls or wad
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah no sun but where got time to whole day run to post office to post stuff to ppl?
to fifi
3 big bagfuls
at least got 30 pieces
simi lai de???? ask u take pic put up also beri troublesome also ah... but roughly can describe wat are u selling?
me recently into buying mood...
Originally posted by FireIce:me sis is go the tanglin mall one
Tanglin Mall Flea Market
held at Tanglin Mall, 163 Tanglin Road
1st and 3rd Saturday of every month, 5-11pm
Only 2nd-hand fashion and accessories are allowed to be sold here.
info here
wah sounds good
atas place
but must iron nice nice and sell high price
to cover rental
i go email them to enquire
muacks faifai
time for me to go to bed... work tml... MC no more le...
he selling 3 bags of sex toys, lingerie and whips lar
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah sounds good
atas place
but must iron nice nice and sell high price
to cover rentali go email them to enquire
muacks faifai
btw, me sis says alotta marias
bery good at �价
got ang mohs oso lah but not a lot
im heading to bed now
bye bye
yes sir yes sir 3 bag full
all pigs
>____>
good morning everyone~
Morningz !
Today my last day of work.
Pretty much finish most of my things liaw... now to sit back, sit on ass... relax and wait for the time to pass.. =D