i worked at a event in early dec. until now haven got paid. 3 weeks ago i sms her when will i receive the pay. she told me she immediately xfer. a week after i ask the same qns again, she said sorry and "immediately go xfer" again. until now i haven receive my pay. thus i sms her juz now ("so when u free to send ? or u help me pay my starhub bill ? Mobile Acc no 1.11739620L. thanks")
anione think i overdo it ? or under ?
Meet her up rather than sms.
meet her for wat. f her in her face ?
Meet her and ask for your salary.
Tak boleh tahan tat what i can say.. anyway yeah i agreee.. meet up or call (since sms sms doesnt work haizz) unless ur boss is chio (i hope not)
dun sms
call.
Last resort, small tribunal court.
Pig head!!!
O$P$!!!
Sprawled in red paint all over the front door. ![]()
that cb nv reply me sia.
Originally posted by vincentchean:that cb nv reply me sia.
If it was me I would also play hide and seek with you. ![]()
maybe i should post her no. here then u ppl can bomb her. lol
Saw the newspaper today? Look for MOM.
Any pic?
Originally posted by likeyou:Any pic?
dude. u want jio her ?
What is the name of the company and name of this boss?
How much salary does she owe you?
I believe the company never give you a proper letter of appointment that is why the TS cannot go to MOM to complain..
Originally posted by vincentchean:
dude. u want jio her ?
Yeah.![]()
anyone registered business entity in Singapore who do not pay or owe salary more than 7 days from said paid day, is an offence. You can bring it up to MOM concillating officer provided you have a proven contract of service with the person or companies you work for, otherwise, all can be taken as VOID. No case.
the boss charbor right? use body to pay lor ![]()
go squat in front of the MOM building, the ah tiongs do it and it seem to work for them ....
no lah, PRC go on top of MOM building and threaten to jump, then MOM agree to look into their matter, you ask him go squat there no use one lah, squat until sunrise also nobody care...
Call or meet up better. Go down lor.
Originally posted by angel7030:no lah, PRC go on top of MOM building and threaten to jump, then MOM agree to look into their matter, you ask him go squat there no use one lah, squat until sunrise also nobody care...
Happy CNY ![]()
she will reply immediately go transfer again lar
Maybe give her a good fuck and than she will pay him the money?