the guys there jio me to watch performance, hur hur hur
i think im putting on weight
i think it's due to lack of cigs
9pm watch Down With Love...
isit just me or sgf lag agn?
i go watch DWL
and eat luncheon meat
and get fat
im encoding video and surfing and listen music at the same time, my processor haven sot yet gg
the new bond gal is.... fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
me more and more love michael zhang
i was at kino with a date browsing for books. then i saw someone glancing towards me.
i stopped and looked. turns out she is someone i well not really know. we dont talk to each other at all but we meet often in the course of work and always look at each other but never spoke to each other.
then the meeting was kinda embarassing lah. the 3 of us and 2 of her friends were like frozen in time for awhile. man..... wth.
and tts how it started....
fifi, u experiencing any lagness of sgf..![]()
got some lag
dunno isit sgf per se or green pipe oso got fault
same here lor..
should be the green pipe coz when using at my aunt's hse (wireless router) machiam like smooth flowing..
seems to be behaving correctly now............
evening.
munching Chipsmore with Lipton tea.
the prob is on & off; sometimes ok then next min lag..
but I go other webby like smooth leh, now thinking should be sgf & not green pipe..
i shall finish reading the tami hoag book so i can return it tml
any Hichew fans here?
me like grape flavour.