today one stupid idiot watermelon i bought sabo my groceries in the car. FUKK
ok, my mum asked me to get some groceries from ntuc fairprice.
so as usual i drive her car to supermarket lah.
so bought many things, including a large watermelon.
so i dump everything into the trunk of the car...which is meant for u to keep ur things, right?
then when driving outta carpark, turn here n there, n when driving on the road, stop n move off, the idiot a$$hole round watermelon in the trunk keep rolling around n banging here n there.... coz its round n heavy n the trunk is empty n spacious.
can hear the banging noises... fukk. the slightest movements of the car will make the watermelon roll n bang here bang there, like a ball-bearing inside a pinball machine.
then when reach home, realized the idiot green n round heavy gigantic fruit had crushed the eggs n roti prata-ed the bread, n run over n smashed the cakes n pastries....n left a huge mess in the trunk.
damn pissed, n even kenna scolded by my mum for no common sense.
next time i better go buy square watermelon so it wont roll around.
FUKK U CB WATERMELON!! I HATE U!! I KILL U LAH
Moral of story : Put your things at the passenger seat

If buying watermelon, don't drive walk home instead.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:If buying watermelon, don't drive walk home instead.

Dont buy watermelons, buy macdonal hotcakes instead
Originally posted by TTFU:Dont buy watermelons, buy macdonal hotcakes instead

stupid idiot watermelon or stupid idiot owner? ![]()
Ts your saviour

Originally posted by TTFU:Ts your saviour
Epic win~~~~ ![]()

Dumb dumb...
2 words for u
KUM GONG!
Originally posted by Carppo:today one stupid idiot watermelon i bought sabo my groceries in the car. FUKK
next time be more careful with the watermelon.
+1 for stupidity
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! ![]()
u shud blame the eggs also lo.
knn egg why u so soft?
watermelon oso cannot tahan.
Your mom is right.
You're an idiot.
How did you even manage to get your driving licence in the first place when you don't even have basic common sense?
i still thought that in the end afterall that trouble, you couldnt get to eat the watermelon cause it broke and made a mess in ur boots..![]()
Wow, you had the opportunity to make things right, but you chose to ignore it.
Why would anyone with some physics knowledge put something with neutral equilibrium into a car boot which is constantly shaking?
Perhaps it's time to revisit O levels Physics?
From your friendly
Homework
Forum Moderator
Originally posted by TehJarVu:stupid idiot watermelon or stupid idiot owner?
i agree with you
many have bought melons and driven in cars for decades and have no problem whatsoever.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Epic win~~~~
lolol chuck norris ftw ![]()
durians may result in the same catastrophe
so if next time u buy durians, the best position is between your thighs
Originally posted by Carppo:today one stupid idiot watermelon i bought sabo my groceries in the car. FUKK
ok, my mum asked me to get some groceries from ntuc fairprice.
so as usual i drive her car to supermarket lah.
so bought many things, including a large watermelon.
so i dump everything into the trunk of the car...which is meant for u to keep ur things, right?
nuff said.
Seriously, why do you even put the other groceries with the watermelon?! you should know that the other groceries should be placed at the front of the car so that they won't be squashed in the first place. Next time you wanna buy a watermelon, make sure ther groceries on the passenger seat hor.