the point is...I will not get a gf on the net just like that...I feel that we should meet up and interact person-to-person first before we see if we can become a couple...if I ever meet up with online people that is...Originally posted by Master -_-:My question to the floor is..
If you have an online relationship and if ur expectations are not met when you meet... would you break off? By the way, he is not the only one i know.. i got other friends like that..![]()
/* tries to recall the names of people who posted that looks are not important in a relationship...*/Originally posted by Master -_-:My friend told me at school that he broke up after 8 months. Nothing unusual? He broke up last Sunday after the first time he met with his gf. You see, he has been in this relationship for about 8 months since knowing her through irc. Well, he is a quite fat and not so good looking guy while she, according to him, looks like a model and would be any trophy girlfriend for any guy. When they met up for the first time at Somerset, he told me that after identifying each other, she went straight to my friend's fae and told him that she doesn't like the way he looks and immediately told him to part off.
i got other friends like that..![]()
how old is he?and that gal?Originally posted by Master -_-:but my friend poor thing... he seemed dazed and confused...
*sigh*![]()
ask your friend next time send pictures first lor... Scan Scan first.. Can "pass" liao then see how lor.. keke..Originally posted by Master -_-:but my friend poor thing... he seemed dazed and confused...
*sigh*![]()
My response to you would be...Originally posted by Master -_-:My question to the floor is..
If you have an online relationship and if ur expectations are not met when you meet... would you break off? By the way, he is not the only one i know.. i got other friends like that..![]()
he is 24.. the girl is 22Originally posted by Xcert:how old is he?and that gal?
Perhaps e best thing to do is to draw a clear line of e frens online and real life ones...??Originally posted by Master -_-:My friend told me at school that he broke up after 8 months. Nothing unusual? He broke up last Sunday after the first time he met with his gf. You see, he has been in this relationship for about 8 months since knowing her through irc. Well, he is a quite fat and not so good looking guy while she, according to him, looks like a model and would be any trophy girlfriend for any guy. When they met up for the first time at Somerset, he told me that after identifying each other, she went straight to my friend's fae and told him that she doesn't like the way he looks and immediately told him to part off.
My question to the floor is..
y r they having online relationship...... cyber n virtual world cannot noe one person one..... too much hidden facts....... better mt up then c how.....Originally posted by Master -_-:My friend told me at school that he broke up after 8 months. Nothing unusual? He broke up last Sunday after the first time he met with his gf. You see, he has been in this relationship for about 8 months since knowing her through irc. Well, he is a quite fat and not so good looking guy while she, according to him, looks like a model and would be any trophy girlfriend for any guy. When they met up for the first time at Somerset, he told me that after identifying each other, she went straight to my friend's fae and told him that she doesn't like the way he looks and immediately told him to part off.

yah....i dun wanna go out and scare ppl.....i got zi zhi zhi ming.....Originally posted by evererin:Those who think u cannot take it when u see ugly ppl,then better dun net meet lor...for those ppls who r ugly...better reconsider...best is let them know tat u r serious that u r ugly...
i had this experience b4.. we were together for '3 mths' ... den we met... den abit the not my type.. then we talk talk talk.. den break.. now we are soul mates... lidat now better...Originally posted by Master -_-:My question to the floor is..
its like tat 1 la...but dun always judge people by the cover la..should give people some time..Originally posted by Master -_-:My friend told me at school that he broke up after 8 months. Nothing unusual? He broke up last Sunday after the first time he met with his gf. You see, he has been in this relationship for about 8 months since knowing her through irc. Well, he is a quite fat and not so good looking guy while she, according to him, looks like a model and would be any trophy girlfriend for any guy. When they met up for the first time at Somerset, he told me that after identifying each other, she went straight to my friend's fae and told him that she doesn't like the way he looks and immediately told him to part off.
ok lah i think if u da ban abit will look not bad osoOriginally posted by daniuge:I dun do that, coz most likely it's people see me and say he not interested ah![]()