language oral is coming><
who can teach me??
i live in kovan!~
im sec 4 student!~
ph:96959821!
Oral got a lot thing to do de leh...... which part you wanna learn/practise?
Me out of school quite some time le... but maybe still can help... ![]()
Just PM me if you wanna......
By the way, bad idea to share your HP no. in such a freely accessible webbie...... lots of 狼 lurking around here...... ![]()
I can teach you. But I dun wanna learn chinese language.
Offer me something else in return.
I am a degree graduate from uniSIM and ever tutored two primary kids for a few months.
pm me if interested.
u want learn english go to a american/british forum and learn the queen's english,not this kiam chai chinglish forum.
Originally posted by AYYX:Oral got a lot thing to do de leh...... which part you wanna learn/practise?
Me out of school quite some time le... but maybe still can help...
oi which oral are you thinking?
this is not the bj leh.
Originally posted by gunner77:
oi which oral are you thinking?this is not the bj leh.
Oi which oral are YOU thinking?
Moi ish pure with innocent intentions de leh.
oi which oral are you thinking?this is not the bj leh.

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
this one what drama? how come like never see before.
All are thinking of the same oral. lol
mai jia jia.
what happen next?
Originally posted by AYYX:Oi which oral are YOU thinking?
Moi ish pure with innocent intentions de leh.
mai act la
sec 4 girl leh.
act simi decent. pui ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:this one what drama? how come like never see before.
A tale of 2 cities... beri recent de ah...
ä½ ä»¬æ¯�个都想太多了啦~~ ![]()
mai act lasec 4 girl leh.
act simi decent. pui
Sec 4 so? ![]()
A tale of 2 cities... beri recent de ah...
oh never watch...
Originally posted by AYYX:Sec 4 so?
young and fresh. ![]()
young and fresh.
You want you go take lo... I'm pure and innocent. ![]()
You can't speak English, the other guy can't speak Chinese, how are you going to teach each other? ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:You can't speak English, the other guy can't speak Chinese, how are you going to teach each other?
thru sex, english is Ohhhhhhh!! OHhhhhh...chinese is Yeowwwwww!!! yeowwwww!!!
Originally posted by Gedanken:You can't speak English, the other guy can't speak Chinese, how are you going to teach each other?
Esperanto.
srry lar
i knw english but i wont teach u
coz i knw chinese
Oral.
don;t laff. hows your photogrpahy skills going, got improve or not
Originally posted by angel7030:
thru sex, english is Ohhhhhhh!! OHhhhhh...chinese is Yeowwwwww!!! yeowwwww!!!
you are poor in oral. come i tell you. and i can be the material for your oral practival lesons.