were u referring to a girl who refused to go for supper?Originally posted by BlurSotong:me at there see a lot ppl but don know siang laiz...... then also pai sey go ask .... wahahahah ~ but anyway quite a fun day ..... except for some stoopig thingy that happen ~
tink u too sensitive ba..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:were u referring to a girl who refused to go for supper?
sorry........ that was me, really very sorry..............
pls read thread....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=44760
well, in case he realli referring to me then i have to say sorry mah, i would rather say sorry to more pple than not to say.....Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:tink u too sensitive ba..![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:well, in case he realli referring to me then i have to say sorry mah, i would rather say sorry to more pple than not to say.....
okay.. i wasn't thinking of leaving so early tooOriginally posted by wendy81:......![]()
oh yah sorry abt last nite i wasn't heading back to tampines if not i could share a cab wif ya.
see ya ard too!
I stay till the end....Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:did u leave early?
cos i only reached close to 12.....
i was wearing a white halter n jeans........
i din c u........
wat were u wearing?Originally posted by xian89:I stay till the end....
White halter? still dun remember. maybe drink too much liao
i m the men shen in black... sitting beside Fish after 2amOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:wat were u wearing?
??? no memory..... i noe how u can remember me oredi..... i was sitting on the floor with callan..... super tak glam.... cos my knee shifted that's y......Originally posted by xian89:i m the men shen in black... sitting beside Fish after 2am
too dark no seeOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:??? no memory..... i noe how u can remember me oredi..... i was sitting on the floor with callan..... super tak glam.... cos my knee shifted that's y......
tampines??Originally posted by wendy81:......![]()
oh yah sorry abt last nite i wasn't heading back to tampines if not i could share a cab wif ya.
see ya ard too!
ok, never mind.... next time when i more good mood then we'll meet....Originally posted by xian89:too dark no see
You where got notice me.... sit on the stool looking like a boy with gals going to you...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:u met mi?? which 1 u?
Originally posted by FireIce:
Me (FireIce or F|sh` or Moderator) and nanny Churra thank the following ppl for making this event such a wonderful and fun experience for eberyone....
>thinks hard<
[b]Dancing Queens
miss piggy
ahGer
Oriosis
elmoloveyou
elmo
estee
Qoo
honghong
cheryl
susan
susan's fren (paiseh, always forgot her name)
X-men's fren (oso dunno her name....heheheh)
Scarlett
wendy81
toothie
Dancing Kings
Oldman
kokonutz
"kermit"
Scarlett's ahem (daniel)
Callan
X-men
Inzaghi daddy
Devil1976
Devil 1976 fren (blue shirt guy)
Baseline
xian89
Zerocold
boyishboy
TONYTAN
dotsg
stefan
-not to be disclosed-
aaron017
blursotong
jOhO
eliteboy (finally rber liao!!!)
surprise guest: DID NOT COME!
wahahahhahaha
anymore har?????? heheheeh......
Thank you!~!~!~!~!~!~!![]()
where the fark is my bloody lighter?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?![/b]
who ask u leave so early lah...............Originally posted by audlenelee:tamade! i tamade missed out on so many tamade fun!![]()
i tamade had to tamade work mah... ask them to tamade change the tamade events to fridays lah..Originally posted by FireIce:who ask u leave so early lah...............
Originally posted by aHGer^83:\me not dancing queen lei...
so many ppl went arz?
hmm...din see most of dem lei...only the usual ones...and 1st time see boyishboy
he the only newbie i saw lei...the rest....![]()
ei.. u enjoying urself here laughing n grinning hor... or u trying to gain posts ah?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:![]()
i not tamade the boss leh.............Originally posted by audlenelee:i tamade had to tamade work mah... ask them to tamade change the tamade events to fridays lah..
koh soh the boss lor... u chio bu leh.. hehehe...Originally posted by FireIce:i not tamade the boss leh.............
mai lahOriginally posted by audlenelee:koh soh the boss lor... u chio bu leh.. hehehe...
gaining posts...Originally posted by audlenelee:ei.. u enjoying urself here laughing n grinning hor... or u trying to gain posts ah?
hahaha!!!
Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:gaining posts...![]()
/me throws up both handsOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:gaining posts...![]()