Probably u wanna join the next time roundOriginally posted by BOOBsie:sounds like fun!
yep.. agree totally...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Probably u wanna join the next time round![]()
near central.. mrt stationOriginally posted by audlenelee:yep yep.. nxt tym we can go hm together.. which part u stay ah?
hmm... ok ok.. me near the JC... good good...Originally posted by e|mo:near central.. mrt station![]()
i got hong sip.. cannot stay ubin... solly...Originally posted by FireIce:bo lang stay same as me................![]()
i moved liaoOriginally posted by audlenelee:i got hong sip.. cannot stay ubin... solly...
even worse... i cannot hold my breath too long...Originally posted by FireIce:i moved liao
now location is under the sea............
Tampines JC?Originally posted by audlenelee:hmm... ok ok.. me near the JC... good good...
yup yup...Originally posted by e|mo:Tampines JC?
dats quite nearOriginally posted by audlenelee:yup yup...
ok lah.... 5 min cab ride lor...Originally posted by e|mo:dats quite near![]()
Thought you got your Kurmit or AD lookalike (maybe just a little bit like AD) for company?Originally posted by audlenelee:yep yep.. nxt tym we can go hm together.. which part u stay ah?
my neightbour ?~?~? hur hur hur ~Originally posted by FireIce:i moved liao
now location is under the sea............
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sweet??? *pengz*
Thank to you FireIce and Churra for making this event such a wonderful and fun experience for eberyone....
[b]Dancing Queens
honghong (You very late ... but sweet)
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:i am COOL?? hahahahaha
Thank to you FireIce and Churra for making this event such a wonderful and fun experience for eberyone....
[b]Dancing Queens
miss piggy (I didn't see you on that which one hope to see you in person)
ahGer ( you was late baby )
Oriosis (Who?)
elmoloveyou (which one ?)
elmo (where my quotation?)
estee ( you are cool on that day )
Qoo ( you look like Callan bridehow you feel on that day )
honghong (You very late ... but sweet)
cheryl ( sorry who that ?)
X-men's fren (oso dunno her name....heheheh) miss out ?sorry
Scarlett ( I miss you the most ... sad can't dance with on that day )
wendy81( I want to meet you may sme other day )
toothie ( you cute and lovable)
so sad....u nv notice me on that day....Originally posted by FireIce:dunno if they allow Ah Mas into such place
music too loud......wait u cannot tahan
or dance too hiong wait heart attack
tt we cohabit liao?!Originally posted by BlurSotong:my neightbour ?~?~? hur hur hur ~
Originally posted by audlenelee:hmm.. another sexy cha boh huh.. the super plunging neckline.. phewitt... i think i saw u.. but not sure if it's the correct on...
me wearing the white tee wif jeans lah.. i felt so BRIGHT on the dancefloor.. paiseh man... a big piece of blue lit lamp...

emailed to you liaoOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:elmo (where my quotation?)
alamak.. doesn't mean dat i gotta bring him there everytime right?Originally posted by X-men:Thought you got your Kurmit or AD lookalike (maybe just a little bit like AD) for company?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:if u are the dancing machine in red spag... i'm the one bouncing beside Churra on the dancefloor...
[b]Dancing Queens
miss piggy (I didn't see you on that which one hope to see you in person)
DEFINITELY not this one..Originally posted by Evil Clown:
who?Originally posted by audlenelee:DEFINITELY not this one..